Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping solution for its automated product listing, real-time inventory updates, and order fulfillment. They value the integration with various suppliers and print-on-demand services, as well as the Product Finding Hub for trending items. The intuitive interface, educational resources, and centralized dashboard for business monitoring are also well-received. The customer support team is often described as responsive, knowledgeable, and committed to merchant success.

February 19, 2024

This is an amazing app I have a great experience. The website and app are easy to use and make my life easier. Customer service is so helpful, Highly recommend for your dropshipping needs.

My Store
United States
27 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 22, 2024

Hi "My Store"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

March 8, 2024

Great app, makes working on a store this much easier, and faster. Loving it so far!!!

Babbu
Poland
2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 11, 2024

Hi "Babbu",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

May 18, 2024

I would recommend that you use this app! It is fairly simple to navigate, add products, adjust the prices, and add to your Shopify Store! The biggest thing I like about this app is the variety of products that you can add. The only thing I don't like is the monthly subscription fee. However, it is necessary invest into your store to make it as successful as possible.

Andy's Total Body Fitness
United States
About 10 hours using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 22, 2024

Hi "Andy's Total Body Fitness",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

Edited May 4, 2024

Always the best choice. They helped me fix an issue with my store's products being out of sync, thank you so much Ana for your help. The AutoDS team provides prompt feedback on issues.

My Store
United States
3 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 3, 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

April 8, 2024

this app is good because it add your product to thee store

WerkTee
Italy
26 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 11, 2024

Hi "WerkTee",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

May 6, 2024

AutoDS is an indispensable tool for anyone in the e-commerce business, streamlining product sourcing, listing, and order fulfillment with remarkable efficiency. Its comprehensive features and user-friendly interface make it a game-changer for automating tedious tasks and maximizing profits in online selling.

Urban EssentialsS
United States
7 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 9, 2024

Hi “Urban EssentialsS”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

May 7, 2024

Just starting and so far it has been simple and straightforward, I look forward to growing.

JB Goods
United States
6 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 9, 2024

Hi "JB Goods"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

March 18, 2024

simple, easy, amazing and for everyone. this app is undoubtedly the best dropshipping app i have come across.

YoureHomeSmart
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 20, 2024

Hi "YoureHomeSmart",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

February 9, 2024

I love AutoDS so much it has been so helpful to find a good product and it had a 14 day free trial which also a plus because you can see how you like and I love it so I will be buying autods thank you

CalmAndComfort
United States
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 12, 2024

Hi "CalmAndComfort"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

April 11, 2024

seems like a good 3PL, support could be faster but I like their product sourcing feature. I really like the free trail offer they are giving with Jordan Bown's course. Going to work with them more and see if they're a good fit.

Paws-Zone
United States
About 1 month using the app