Automizely Traffic & Ads

Boost Black Friday/BFCM Sales, Ads Exchange, Advertising, SEO

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Happy Bees

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 4 days

Easy to set up. Too bad you can't configure the type of websites ads are displayed on nor countries so it's more relevant and therefore more impactful. Also a report for the same would be helpful.

Hilyard's Unique Essentials 530-238-5330 8-6 M-Sa

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

The app is quick & easy to set up. I like the app but it does not seem to do much at all. I have only gotten 2 clicks & a very small amount of impressions in the last 10 days. I think the idea & concept are great. The support seems to be good.

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely