Automizely Traffic & Ads

Ads Exchange + Boost Sales + Marketing + Advertising, SEO

Price: Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Hilyard's Unique Essentials 530-238-5330 8-6 M-Sa

The app is quick & easy to set up. I like the app but it does not seem to do much at all. I have only gotten 2 clicks & a very small amount of impressions in the last 10 days. I think the idea & concept are great. The support seems to be good.

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely