Automizely Referral&Affiliate

Automizely Referral&Affiliate

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1140 reviews
1066 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1066 reviews
February 3, 2023

Smooth user experience and works fine out-of-the-box. Great and swift onboarding support from Aparna too!

Saint Basics
Netherlands
February 3, 2023

Crazy good Customer Service.
Incredible this app is for free. Perfect for launching a store and get attraction!

Quozy
Germany
February 2, 2023

I've only had this app for 5 minutes and I am enjoying it so much already! Lovish helped with all my requests right away and I can't ask for anymore than that! Love this teams work.

Allure by Kiah LLC
United States
February 2, 2023

Just installed the app and already am amazed with how helpful the support team is. Everything seems to be very simple to setup.

Miah & Elliott
United States
February 2, 2023

Perfect support, well above what I expected from a free app. If a paid option is offered for free, it's worth checking out. Interface basic and usefull.

Glassic by Evohome
United States
February 2, 2023

Excellent customer service! Thank you so much for your help!! If you need an affiliate program for your website. This is it.

Michelle's Attic Treasures Gift & Thrift
United States
February 2, 2023

The support was great and responsive. Still looking into this app and hopefully everything will work well!

De 7even Moodshop
Belgium
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
February 1, 2023

It does what it says. Very fast customer support also. If you need a affiliate program for your website. This is it.

Zensei Clothing
Denmark
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
February 1, 2023

So far so good. Support was very quick to respond to my requests and I'm looking forward to future updates

Cannon Custom Printing
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
February 1, 2023

The support team is very helpful... I am still looking into the app features, but it looks great. Recommend.

LAFEMINI
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 minutes