Automizely Product Reviews

Automizely Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
3205 reviews
3205 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3205 reviews
July 14, 2021

good technical support and awesome app, I would defiantly recommended it, exactly what I was looking for

One Click Kawaii
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 14, 2021

Simple to use and easy to understand!
I tried to upload 20 Reviews, and the results are great!
I recommend it!

Hey Nice Life
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 14, 2021

I really appreciate this app! I'm able to import products review with just a few clicks. Great Customer Support as well.

Little Decors
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 14, 2021

Very nice app with a lot of useful features like the rating widget, sending feedback requests to customers & Outstanding customer support which resolves any issue within minutes. would definitely recommend.

WiseCam
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 13, 2021

just have a try with this app. it makes reviews easy from aliexpress. but limited 100reviews headache. how to unlock it.?

Cisann Kids Toys|Cat Bed Furniture|Dog Bed & Pets Supply Online Store
China
Time spent using app: 21 days
July 13, 2021

this is super easy app to connect it with your online store and it super easy to connect with the support any time , i recommended to use it

ccgado
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited November 1, 2021

The customer support is really nice. Nitish helps me a lot to solve my problem.
Definitely recommend this app!

Fanair Cosmetiques
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 13, 2021

I've been trying to find an automated solution for asking buyers to leave a review on the products they buy. The automation and control over how many days to wait until they are sent are great. Definitely recommend.

Galaxy Auto CA
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
July 13, 2021

Great App & very good costumer service, they reply in seconds and help you in everything. Good features like bulk import and after purchase email to trigger clients to review. Make sure to use from Chrome, from Safari it's harder.

CURLING IT
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 13, 2021

It's super easy to use and the customer service is amazing. I am happy to add this to the store and see how customers like this.

Flowers of Pot
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year