Reviews (3,382)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

March 20, 2024

I really like the app. I've found it easy to navigate and respond to customers. I would recommend it to others also.

Four Kids Toys
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 4, 2024

The best one review app I uses for product review after order delivered

لويس فاتي - تسوق أونلاين
Kuwait
Over 2 years using the app
May 29, 2024

Great support even at every odd hours, really worth appreciating both product and service. It's my favorite app in whole of shopify app store.

Shopper Haven Pro
India
14 days using the app
May 10, 2024

J Sadhan

Great support, solved my problem.

Iorimá
Brazil
11 months using the app
March 21, 2024

My experience was phenomenal with this app. Every time I needed help, the nice agents were here to assist me from start to finish. I communicated with two nice agents who stopped at nothing to help answer all of my questions and assisted me with what I need to make my business run as smoothly as possible.

Trendy Fashions R-US LLC
United States
About 18 hours using the app
April 27, 2024

I love this app! My website just went leap years ahead. The customer service is A+ every time — literally solved every issue. Thanks so much!

Starlite Smile
United States
1 day using the app
February 7, 2024

The customer service of AfterShip Reviews is truly amazing! The beauty of this app + a knowledgeable and responsive support team equals a no-brainer decision on purchasing. Their ability to help guide a non-techie like me in making key decisions reinforces why I chose AfterShip.

TwinkyLuxyDress
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 23, 2024

Great application and the Akanksha assistant solved my problem very quickly, I recommend it !

My Store
France
15 days using the app
April 26, 2024

So far so good!

Kurapiaplugs.com
United States
5 months using the app
February 22, 2024

This app is great! Easy to use and a great support to my online shop!

The Adventuress Soap Co®
United States
4 months using the app