Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and smooth performance. They appreciate its easy review import feature and customization options. The customer service is praised for its promptness and extra efforts, including video call explanations. The app is valued for its fair pricing, robust platform, and positive impact on store management, sales boost, and customer engagement.

January 28, 2024

It's not always easy keeping customers interested or engaged. But, with AfterShip Reviews app, I can quickly sort out any negative feedback and respond to customers' comments with ease.

El Mercadito Salvadoreno
United States
22 days using the app
January 8, 2024

Loving it really great features and awesome customer service especially pooja

PachaWear
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2023

Thank you so much for your quick help this evening, Akanksha, and sorry for your time, I was a bit over worming

SIBE FITNESS
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Sometimes it seems like technology companies excusably deprioritize customer service. Not so with AfterShip Reviews. Every interaction I've had with their team has been professional and pleasant. There's a lot to be said for an app with such a strong commitment to customer satisfaction.

Emirates Cart
United Arab Emirates
6 days using the app
November 25, 2023

Best app and best customer support, always there to help. Thanks again Ayushi

Memoreel.se
Sweden
5 months using the app
November 20, 2023

The reply was efficient, but the problem-solving was not efficient, finally, the problem was solved. Thank you, team.

DOVOH® Official | Professional Laser Level
China
About 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 22, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback and for acknowledging our team's efficiency in responding to your inquiry.

We apologize for any inconvenience you had to face during the problem-solving process and really appreciate your understanding. Your feedback is crucial to our improvement efforts. We are happy the issue was resolved. Your insights will guide us in providing better service.

Please let us know if you have any other queries or feedback. We are available 24/7 via the chat option on your account or you can email us at support@automizely.com.

Regards,
Team Automizely Reviews

December 12, 2023

It is very convenient to use and the customer service is also very good. They are always available to answer our questions. Highly recommended!

Carputech
China
11 days using the app
November 4, 2023

I have asked for help a few times through live chat and I must say the customer service is excellent! The App is very good too! I would highly recommend!

Pink Jewels Occasions
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 9, 2023

Very good support from Sandlya! :)

filtreratvatten.nu
Sweden
About 1 year using the app
January 10, 2024

So far its been great, and very fast customer service

Automotive Must
United States
7 days using the app