Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of features including easy collection and showcasing of product reviews, importation of reviews from other platforms, and effective customer feedback management. Its customizable widgets, live chat, and automated emails are highly valued. The customer support is noted for quick responses and excellent service. Merchants also commend the app's ability to boost sales, engage customers, and its fair pricing.

November 28, 2021

I used this app for Display reviews, and sales pop. Very easy to use and navigate. Liking it so far..!!

EZcarezone
Australia
19 minutes using the app
March 8, 2022

Easy to use and manage your store reviews. Good customer service and quick response. I will definitely recommend it.

MiraGuard - Personal Protective Equipment | PPE Supplies
Canada
19 minutes using the app
January 8, 2022

I love automizely product review app so much! It is convenient out of imagination! And they have a great support team that helps me a lot!!!

KMERLIFE
China
19 minutes using the app
November 12, 2021

very good app and it is for free to use, customer service also nice, help me a lot! will definitely use it a lot, thank you very much.

De-lovely Home
China
18 minutes using the app
September 20, 2021

Just started using it Very easy to use & easy to manage the reviews,The customer service is top-notch. They're fast and reliable.

Hukum Kurti
India
18 minutes using the app
November 5, 2022

Just downloaded! So far I love it. The "Chat" prompt service is fantastic very timely mannered with any questions needed. So far great

928 ♡
United States
18 minutes using the app
May 13, 2022

Kostenlos und Unmengen an personalisierungs und conversion Elementen. Ich habe die App gerade eben installiert und konnte mich sofort mit dem Kundendienst in Verbindung setzen. Sehr aktiv. Toll!

NUSANO
Germany
18 minutes using the app
October 12, 2021

very surprised with how easy it is!! chat bot very helpful too! been looking for a way to incorporate reviews

Zenful Men
United Kingdom
18 minutes using the app
February 7, 2022

Great app for emails now trying a different feature, so will update this soon. Also customer support is always good.

MUKOOMI
Japan
18 minutes using the app
August 16, 2021

yes, oh yes si si si. Okei dokei. yes, oh yes si si si. Okei dokei. yes, oh yes si si si. Okei dokei. yes, oh yes si si si. Okei dokei

femeninees
Spain
18 minutes using the app