Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automated invoice generation, customizable templates, and bulk printing features. It integrates well with shipping providers and manages different tax rates effectively. The app's reliable performance meets merchants' needs, with customer support praised for their quick response and ability to tailor the app to specific business requirements. Merchants recommend the app for its affordable pricing and its role in boosting customer confidence, especially in e-commerce.

Edited November 26, 2021

L'application est géniale facile à utiliser et à installer.Il est très pratique pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas grand chose sur le HTML ?Merci.

JULDSEY
France
Over 1 year using the app
April 20, 2022

J'ai eu besoin d'une assistance pour rajouter la TVA sur mes factures et Drake s'est chargé de le faire pour moi. Très efficace et rapide. Je recommande

LA MARIOLE
France
Over 1 year using the app
July 21, 2020

I used this app to create a tax invoice for our customers. Avada support were very quick and helpful when I had a query. They fixed the gst amount issue swiftly and with no fuss.

Cover Me Active
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 15, 2023

Simple and easy-to-use App, with great customisation. Support is fantastic and responsive. Emily and the development team were very helpful and solved our issue super fast.

The Gas Guyz
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 23, 2022

Very good app and amazing customer service! I hope they add other apps for marketing side :) But overall this is a good app <3

Fishers Cart
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 6, 2020

Good program on its own but customer service has made it amazing. Responsive, friendly, and effective people behind this app. I recommend it fully.

RockFace USA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 25, 2022

Prakash çok ilgili ve hızlı bir şekilde ilgilendi ve çözümler sundu, avaada hızlı ve çok kolay iş gören bir program.

minizooparis
France
Over 1 year using the app
July 15, 2021

I've been searching for apps like these and couldn't find any until now. They offer exactly what I need in sending customer invoices and tracking notifications. The support I've received in helping me set things up has been outstanding.

Housethings
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 9, 2022

Great APP, easy to install and manage. Simple and quick assistance from support. Thanks to Candace.

ABK Europe | Your Partner in Smoking
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
June 19, 2022

Großartige Apps, verwenden Sie mehr als eine von AVADA,
mit der Unterstützung von Candace alle möglichen Probleme und Zweifel gelöst.
Danke Avada Herzlichen Dank Candace

MarcyFashion
Germany
Over 1 year using the app