Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automated invoice generation, ease of use, and customization options. They praise its reliable bulk printing, seamless shipping provider integration, and responsive customer support. The app's ability to handle varying tax rates, its reasonable pricing, and an always-available chat function are also highlighted. It's recommended for efficiently simplifying the invoice printing process.

August 11, 2023

I installed Ava PDF Invoice Order Printer. It had good reviews but I had tried others but could not customize the template. When I installed the App, I realized that the template was not quite what I needed because I had to make a few changes.

So I chatted with support and Sunny picked up my chat and was very helpful and customized the template for me. Now it seems that the template is customized just for my business.

I give this shopify app 100% thumbs up.

DJ Wholesale
United States
6 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Emily answered all my questions clearly during the installation.

Getluss
United Kingdom
44 minutes using the app
November 5, 2023

Hana was very helpful!

Zenlux
Portugal
11 days using the app
August 23, 2023

I like this app, the templates are simple and effective and look smart. The invoices are all automated so when my customers have their orders fulfilled, they receive VAT invoices. The customer service is exceptional. I had a few queries designing my emails and messing about in the settings and a lady called Hana was very helpful and had fantastic response times (30 seconds).

spareparts4cookers.com
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
September 12, 2023

I was looking for app that would create PDF invoices automatically. All of ones I've tested had issues with counting VAT. We needed custom formula. At first we had some struggles with Avada. However, the support was awesome. They made the custom formula for us, fixed everything that we've asked for. I'm sending 5/5 stars, you're great! Highly recommended.

Topinis.lt
Lithuania
6 days using the app
December 4, 2023

Facile à utiliser et communication hyper rapide et pratique

GM Cards & Toys
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
October 9, 2023

Ana from avada is perfect

Auto Actions®
France
3 months using the app
November 23, 2023

Très bon échange, résolution de problème parfait, merci bcp !

Cafés Bibal
France
About 2 years using the app
February 21, 2024

Great app! Super easy to use and modify. It's our perfect solution to printing invoices to add along with our shipments. Customer service was excellent too, Esther quickly helped me solve a minor issue with printing from my tablet.

Solo Equine
Canada
February 19, 2024

After a year of not using the Avada program, I had to remember where it was and how to use it. I asked for help in the chat. Esther immediately helped. He used screenshots to make it easier to catch up and answered all the questions. We solved the problem in 1 minute! Very fast and efficient. I want to thank Esther for a really great job!

Seklinesbulves.lt
Lithuania