Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

February 1, 2024

With the help of Esther, my template was quickly fixed.

The Goodness Company SG
United Arab Emirates
About 2 hours using the app
November 24, 2023

The app needs some work e.g. when it comes to templates, there are issues with translations or spacing. The customer service however is very friendly and responds quickly.

Stagman
Germany
3 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Great app, very useful and great support. Thank to Sunny and Tony : )

Patisserie Mendel
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
November 20, 2023

Great product with a great customer service.
We had the chance to be assisted by Emily in setting up our invoicing template which has local and international compliance requirements. Emily ;iaised back and force between us and the dev team until we got the perfect template.
I highly recommend Avada.

Fleeters
France
2 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Jasmine was really helpful in narrowing down the problem

Adapta Robotics
Romania
8 months using the app
October 23, 2023

Excellent service provided by AVADA, nothing is ever too much trouble. Would highly recommend.

Price Gun Land
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 22, 2024

Jasmine best supporter! Helps really quickly .

Eposy_tex
Germany
About 7 hours using the app
March 4, 2024

Emily helpt ons vaak fijn en snel! Top.

De Bonte Koe zakelijk
Netherlands
5 months using the app
September 25, 2023

The app does exactly what you need of it. The support team are also excellent (special mention to Hana!) who resolved an issue with the integration within minutes.

WorldRaceCircuits
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
October 25, 2023

i had to contact the support department as the templates we use were not compatible with our printer and were chopping line off the print. Sunny and Abby were superb and go the templates udated

The Wheat Bag Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app