Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

January 4, 2024

Good apps and very good support when you need it ! I recommend

EducDog
France
About 1 year using the app
December 26, 2023

Good customer service. Good app. Hana has been amazing. Nice free features. 5 stars granted !

Happy Hemp & Co
France
About 3 years using the app
January 10, 2024

Emily answered all my questions clearly during the installation.

Getluss
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 12, 2023

Application avec beaucoup de bug, de plus ils affiches par défaut les remarques confidentielles liées au commandes sur la facture. Même quand l'option est désactivé. Les clients peuvent voir les remarques confidentielles.

Diyara
France
Over 2 years using the app
Avada replied December 13, 2023

Dear Diyara team,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We take user concerns seriously, and we want to address the issues you've raised. We've already sent a follow-up email to the address associated with your account. Kindly check your email, and we'll do our best to assist you further.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving any issues you may have.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

January 25, 2024

Good support by Liz

Loubsol
France
1 day using the app
February 23, 2024

Great app, very useful and great support. Thank to Sunny and Tony : )

Patisserie Mendel
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
February 20, 2024

hana was great, quick and answered all my questions, and when I was still having problems, hana did it on their end, as i'm a noob.

McKay & McKay
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
December 4, 2023

Facile à utiliser et communication hyper rapide et pratique

GM Cards & Toys
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
December 21, 2023

The app is great and does what's promised.
Audrey and Tony provided excellent customer service. They went above and beyond to resolve any issues and answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

CLN Atelier
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
November 29, 2023

Lydia and Anivia were brilliant today and helped me sort the smallest details in the app to suit our business and great response time!! - Thank you very much

Campus&Co. Nambour | Your Superstore
Australia
Over 2 years using the app