Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

November 9, 2020

Excellent app to create invoices and the support has been really good. All in all I'm happy with it :)

Kind Robin
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 31, 2020

Nice and useful app. Also the app support is good and reachable. I would like to try more apps from the developers.

Shoppkeepr
United States
3 months using the app
May 17, 2020

Super app ! Thank you

Nur Al Quran
Singapore
3 months using the app
Edited August 22, 2022

So far the app is great and very easy to use, would definitely recommend. Also, the online support are very helpful!

The Art of Mint
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 8, 2020

I downloaded this to customise a printing slip. I had no idea where to start. Bob helped me create a very professional packing slip to my exact requirements. He was so helpful. I highly recommend

Fit Pink Fitness
Ireland
3 months using the app
June 30, 2020

Thank for you app, it is pretty useful, and helpful. I hope you will develop more this app to get more customise possibilities.

Wilson Hills
France
3 months using the app
September 15, 2020

An excellent and free service for generating a small workflow. Everything is very simple and straightforward, and technical support responds very quickly. Thank you for your application, it is very useful for us!

OPTIKLASS.SHOP
Russia
3 months using the app
June 11, 2020

Very good! I love it!

This is the best invoice App you will get for free! You havve enoph variables to make you personal invoice!

Serhan Shop
Germany
3 months using the app
Edited June 19, 2020

Super! The app really nice and does exactly what I have been trying to achieve and on top of all that it was easy to setup

KABCOSTORE
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
Edited October 15, 2020

Super application, principalement lorsque l'on débute en dropshipping et hotline au top qui a traité l'ensemble de mes demandes. Je conseille vivement

WOOFSTORE
France
3 months using the app