Reviews (880)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

May 8, 2022

Hi dear AVADA team. perfect app and this is the best support thanks a lot for your help. i wish you all the best.

Rinagym Poland
Poland
4 months using the app
November 23, 2020

Great app and does what I need - if there was to be any negative feedback it would be that it takes a long time to load the orders to print.

Skyland Equipment Ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Avada replied November 24, 2020

Hello,

Thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly helpful!

We will upgrade our app and make it load as fast as possible

Best regards,
Daisy

Edited November 2, 2023

I would recommend this to all who owns an eCommerce website. Excellent app and really helpful and responsive customer service. Thank you to Sunny who sorted out my issue in no time

Josec Supplies
South Africa
4 months using the app
July 28, 2020

The invoices look a lot better than what you get originally and was pretty easy to setup. Still have to set it up entirely but from what i've seen it seems pretty solid

Seranno's Socks
Canada
4 months using the app
Edited January 26, 2022

J'ai fait des demandes d'optimisation du modèle de facture (affichage des 2 taux de TVA françaises par exemple), et les équipes ont été d'une grande réactivité pour répondre à ma demande.
Merci pour votre réactivité.

Biscuit d'Ys
France
4 months using the app
March 29, 2022

App is full. Custom supp is full. I dont have any problem with appadadadadadadadadadsadsadsadsasdccycycycyc

Reyna
Bosnia & Herzegovina
4 months using the app
January 10, 2022

Dispones de muchas opciones para poder gestionar/enviar las facturas a tus clientes. Altamente recomendable para cualquier tipo de tienda.

PIMPAM FACTORY
Spain
4 months using the app
July 5, 2020

I used Avada App to help in customizing our own invoices. I contacted Customer Service for help. Good support! Thanks!

Paul and Paulie
New Zealand
4 months using the app
Edited February 24, 2021

Es ist erstaunlich, einen Service in dieser Qualität und in dieser Geschwindigkeit von einer englischsprachigen Seite zu erhalten.
Ganz grosses Kompliment.
Ich werde die Anwendung ausbauen.
Nochmals danke!

BORGUS GmbH - Chrysamed
Switzerland
4 months using the app
March 30, 2023

Super helpful support staff. They managed to fix the display issues in our invoice in timely manner. Thank you Emily for the fast response.

L'Occitane en Provence Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app