Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

Edited November 23, 2022

J'ai remplacé Order Printer Pro par cette application (pour le même prix) qui a plusieurs options et surtout qui permet au client de récuperer par lui même les documents. c'est vraiment top! Le Service Support toujours disponible et très efficace. Mention à Hana qui est au Top avec sa gentillesse et professionalisme ! BRAVO

Fromagerie du Château
France
4 months using the app
February 22, 2022

Thank you Fennic for supporting me for my issues on the AVA PDF.
Also the app is very nice, it will fulfill your requirement for the Printing the invoices and packing slips.

Daily Laddus
India
4 months using the app
February 9, 2022

Great app!!!!!!!!! can't wait to use it for my invoices. Roger was very helpful with customization.

The Baker’s Plug
Ghana
4 months using the app
May 5, 2023

Great app, Hana from customer service solved my problem very quick. I recommend!
Its very easy to use and effective.

Ruggiie
Türkiye
4 months using the app
April 8, 2020

Great app, works well the design is ok and is absolutelly free. Congratulations for the job and thanks :)

Ritos Loja Mística Virtual
Brazil
4 months using the app
April 3, 2020

Very kind and fast resolved all my problem. Recommend to everyone! App is user-friendly with no useless functions. Anything You need in addition You can ask the support team :)

LANTHOME
Latvia
4 months using the app
May 13, 2021

Terrific customer service with Avada! They have been able to help us tailor the product to our needs and are super efficient. Thank you!

Robin Hollow Farm
United States
4 months using the app
Edited September 18, 2020

I love, love, LOVE this app!!! I got so much brilliant help from the team and now my Tax Invoice looks absolutely magnificent! I am so proud of it.
Regards, Denise from Caring Candies

Caring Candies
South Africa
3 months using the app
April 2, 2020

This App solved all my problems. I have to print every order to be picked at the warehouse. The support team helped me code the required fields to pick the orders in the correct way and at the right time and send them to our customers.
Thanks again for your help guys!

esencialesbog
Colombia
3 months using the app
Edited March 7, 2020

So far so good! I have just downloaded the app - we will see how it goes when I try and print the packing slip that I am after. Thanks! v

Silver Belle Design
Australia
3 months using the app