Avada: Invoice Order Printer

Avada: Invoice Order Printer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
717 reviews
717 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
717 reviews
September 17, 2020

We use this app to automatically provide a pro forma invoice to customers for payments via EFT. A link to a downloadable pdf is included with the order confirmation email that is sent to clients when a new order is created on the store. This saves us the time and energy of having to create an invoice and send to our customers manually. We needed some formatting changes made to the template we're using and were helped incredibly fast and efficiently by customer support. The app does exactly what we need it to do, and with the absolutely superb level of customer service, we couldn't be more thrilled!!!

Surgical Instruments | Medical & Veterinary: SURGICAL SYSTEMS
South Africa
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 15, 2020

An excellent and free service for generating a small workflow. Everything is very simple and straightforward, and technical support responds very quickly. Thank you for your application, it is very useful for us!

OPTIKLASS.SHOP
Russia
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 15, 2020

Amazingly helpful product with an incredibly supportive team. Would definitely recommend this to all business owners on the Shopify platform

Origin Journeys
Singapore
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 11, 2020

This App is pretty easy to use. We just got started over the past week. The invoice was missing some address fields so they were not quite matching up for what we needed for shipping, but Fennic was able to fix that for us no problem. Great service too. Thank you!

Libre Naturals
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 11, 2020

I'm totally new to Shopify and app was not easy to setup, it took my two hours to understand how it works. Helpdocs are not accessible all the time and you need to create support ticket to ask basic questions. It is also not possible to create invoices with sequentially as it is stated and I couldn't achive to create invoice and get paid for testing purposes. I think these are the most important features for an invoicing app.

argeshopbasket
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
AVADA replied September 11, 2020

Hello,
We are so sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience with our app.

We have sent you a message to provide you with a proper solution regarding your recent requirement. Please kindly check your mailbox and get our update.

Many thank for your support!

Best regards,
Daisy

Edited September 11, 2020

Great app to help you print your invoices and packing slips at once quickly and easily. Fennic from the support team was very helpful in helping me make the changes we needed. Also great that it can be translated (in French for us). I have no issues recommending this app!

Alexandra Ledermann Sportswear
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 9, 2020

This app is so great. It's very flexible and helpful. And the support team is very enthusiastic support. Thank you so much.

Super Sports Việt Nam
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 8, 2020

Great app. Really easy to set up and you can link the invoice PDF into your automated Shopify order customized email. Very simple and practical. Thank you!

SubtlEarringsOntheGo
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 8, 2020

Apparemment super application multiple je me regal d’avance merci pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Vaping* [PsY-VaP]
France
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
September 8, 2020

they really have great templates to choose from very professional invoices that you can create great staff

Angelina Venus Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days