Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

April 20, 2022

I used this apps and created good template for handling invoices, Marcus was extremely helpful, appreciate.

Cleanology™ - 抗疫專家
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
February 9, 2022

Great to use!
Amazing customer support from Roger, really recommend using Ava Pdf Invoice! Already recommended it to my friends

Munnar
France
4 months using the app
September 2, 2021

This app makes it super easy for customers (especially B2B) to easily download a PDF copy of their invoice directly from their order confirmation. When I needed to have the company name of customers added to the invoice template, the developer promptly responded and made that change for me. Thanks for helping me streamline my business with this app!

Endless Blading Co.
United States
4 months using the app
June 4, 2020

This app is perfect. A lot of customization possibilities via liquid and css. Possibilities to automatically attach invoice to order notifications, print invoices in bulk are big plus. Ant it's free!

Rouzle
Lithuania
4 months using the app
Edited June 12, 2020

Working great for now. Just started, but setup seems easy. Customization is good enough for docs like these.

maishull.no
Norway
4 months using the app
May 14, 2020

This app helps a lot in managing packing of order with multiple items & specially generating packing slips & invoices from mobile phone.

Go Swastha
India
4 months using the app
August 11, 2021

It actually looks much nicer than Shopify's standard one. I would prefer not to have to pay for this service, but without knowledge on your liquid coding, Shopify don't give me, as a client of yours, a choice but to outsource this product. If Shopify would give their clients more options, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Steve's Lawnmower Sales & Service
United States
4 months using the app
May 8, 2022

Hi dear AVADA team. perfect app and this is the best support thanks a lot for your help. i wish you all the best.

Rinagym Poland
Poland
4 months using the app
November 23, 2020

Great app and does what I need - if there was to be any negative feedback it would be that it takes a long time to load the orders to print.

Skyland Equipment Ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Avada replied November 24, 2020

Hello,

Thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly helpful!

We will upgrade our app and make it load as fast as possible

Best regards,
Daisy

July 28, 2020

The invoices look a lot better than what you get originally and was pretty easy to setup. Still have to set it up entirely but from what i've seen it seems pretty solid

Seranno's Socks
Canada
4 months using the app