Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automated invoice generation, ease of use, and customization options. They praise its reliable bulk printing, seamless shipping provider integration, and responsive customer support. The app's ability to handle varying tax rates, its reasonable pricing, and an always-available chat function are also highlighted. It's recommended for efficiently simplifying the invoice printing process.

November 7, 2022

La modification des comamndes n'était pas prise ne compte dans l'impression. Ceci a été résolu par le support.

Stupermarche
France
Over 2 years using the app
Avada replied November 9, 2022

Vos commentaires ont été partagés avec toute notre équipe chez AVADA. Lorsque nous entendons parler de clients satisfaits comme vous, nous répandons la positivité autour de nous !

Meilleur,
Équipe d'assistance AVADA

May 5, 2022

It's okay, some things could be better, f. e. it would be nice, if you can download more then 30 orders/invoices directly per one click one the page from avada. But the customer service from Drake was great!

Bikelicht.at
Austria
Over 2 years using the app
September 30, 2022

J'ai eu recours au support avada et j'ai été en contact avec Esther qui a toujours été très réactive ! Merci à elle :) Nos demandes ont bien été transmises à chaque fois, mais les équipes techniques oubliaient de temps à autres quelques détails concernant nos demandes. Des retours étaient nécessaires, mais dans l'ensemble tout s'est assez bien déroulé

Boutique Thuasne
France
About 2 years using the app
May 7, 2020

Buona applicazione ma non permette certe personalizzazioni, peccato perchè permettendo alcune maggiori modifiche sarebbe perfetta.

Tendresses shop online
Italy
About 2 years using the app
August 14, 2020

Great app that easily creates nice invoices. The settings are easy to configure and the process from setup to launch is fast.
Their support was fast and did their best to solve my requets.

Airshoppen At Home
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
February 15, 2022

Great form options, it would be nice if we could view more orders per page. Needed some help recently and support was super responsive and Fennec answered my question in like 2 seconds.

Lone Star Nursery
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 24, 2022

Liz helped me to fix a bug and now it works perfect!
Easy to use for all your invoices, you can also add extra text.

Annet Weelink Design
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Avada replied October 27, 2022

Your comments have been shared with our entire team at AVADA. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around!

Best,
AVADA Support Team

Edited August 29, 2022

Support team is efficient and friendly even tho the app bugs sometimes they will try the best to help and provide solutions !

HEMPOTÉKA
France
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2022

great assistance by Marcus. Very competent and fast.
Thank you very much for your help. I can only recommend

TOM REBL
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
February 3, 2022

Just want to thank Esther for helping make this app great! It helps me stay organized with all my orders. Just wish it was easier to edit some of the custom fields without help from Support. Luckily-with people like Esther on the job, changes can be made pretty quickly and my customers get professional packing slips with every order!

Vivid Concepts Inc
United States
Over 1 year using the app