Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They report significant improvements in website speed, visibility, and organic traffic. Features include on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, real-time SEO suggestions, and detailed analytics. The app also offers image optimization and time-saving automation. Many appreciate its competitive pricing and the prompt, helpful customer support team. Regular updates keep the app in line with SEO trends.

January 14, 2023

Getting the hang of it.

Hana is very friendly and helpful with getting things done and assisting where needed.

igurustores
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
January 6, 2022

I'm impressed with their customer service. Drake from their team was very helpful and he helped me improve the store speed. Just downloaded it to the store today so I'm still exploring but their customer service is a definite advantage

Handpicked Healthy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 14, 2022

O Marcus me ajudou muito a melhorar a velocidade da loja, agradeço muito! Minha loja estava muito lenta e melhorou quase 100%. Recomendo muito e agradeço novamente o Marcus.

Carrinho Box
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
July 25, 2022

This app is amazing, super easy to use and the support is amazing! I had Hana help me out and she showed a top-class customer service!

NORSU-ORGANIC
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
September 9, 2022

Great job from the team at Avada. They helped fix the issues that I was having in my store. Also, helped me find what I was looking for.

Marianne Jones
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 19, 2022

This is the best app for SEO. Jasmine helped me a lot with the optimizations for my website and now everything works perfect.

MARAI
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
March 24, 2022

I used this app to boost my store speed and SEO. Works great! Customer support is also very helpful and experienced. Helped me figure out a few things and set up some settings correctly. Recommended!

Jack N Roy
Bulgaria
Over 1 year using the app
July 2, 2022

The products offered are quite effective, and free. Their support service is always available. I contacted them to speed up my site and Marcus helped me in less than 30 minutes.

Mademoiselle Trendy
France
Over 1 year using the app
October 19, 2022

Gente, o aplicativo é muito bom! Realmente deixa mais rápido o site! Precisei da ajuda no suporte, e a Juliana me atendeu, ela é muito atenciosa e me ajudou! Superou minhas espectativas, e o melhor ainda, ela fala em Português - BR.

HumArraso
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
July 15, 2022

Have used it on multiple stores. Love it. And their support is amazing and prompt. This app does a lot of work, a client does not understand and it's all mostly free. Love it! Must for all new or old stores.

KH'LASHY
India
Over 1 year using the app