Reviews (1,380)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy customization, and responsive design that helps reduce customer returns. The customer support team, especially members like Sunny, Mia, Audrey, William, Lydia, Anivia, Esther, and Tony, are often commended for their quick and efficient service. The app's live chat support is also highly efficient. Its consistent performance and reliability have made it a top choice for merchants for over a year.

July 10, 2024

I highly recommend Avada, the app is great and the customer service is really fast. Rosie and Toby help me with some issues and never left me alone until it was solve. They were so friendly and helpful. I'm really grateful with them

MonarchChile
Chile
Almost 3 years using the app
April 29, 2024

Thank goodness for excellent tech support people! I'm the type that just likes to look and then go "I think I do...this". This app lets you do just that! The basics are simple to implement. There are great visuals in play to lead you to acomplish both the basics and the advanced.

Best part...tech support chat is instant!
Huge gratitude to Esther who was super quick to understand what I was attempting to communicate (this must be an incredibly tough part of the job), speedily helpful with visuals, friendly and patient! Her quality of assistance raised my opinion of this app even further.

Col Mitchell ~ Wild Blackbird
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
May 23, 2024

Great app that works well in our store barnisolen.no. We needed some help making it work with a newly installed theme. Lydia and Anivia helped us quickly to obtain our desired result. Thank you for great support and a great app!

BarniSolen.no
Norway
Over 2 years using the app
May 9, 2024

Great app for adding size charts to various collections throughout our website. Hana and Nikita were extremely helpful sorting out some of the technical setup.

Island Trends
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2024

Great App, I've been using it for more than a year now. I would highly recommend it, easy to use and works great. I only had one issue with a product that wasn't showing on my website, but Sunny from Client Support fixed it in no time. If you are on the fence or just not sure about them...don't worry. They are the real thing.

Angel Kiss Beachwear
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
April 23, 2024

highly recommend the app, customer service is fast, was supported by Mia once for an issue and it was resolved quickly

Concepts Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Almost 4 years using the app
May 28, 2024

Excellent support from Emily, very quick response and issue fix.
Thank you!

Walter denim
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 22, 2024

Nice experience, sometimes technical issues happen but I got a very quick service from Audrey and Nikita, they helped to solve the query with the technical team... Thank Audrey and Nikita for the support.

Hummel India
India
About 1 year using the app
May 31, 2024

Nice app, recommended 100%. The online assistance is perfect. Esther and the technician Toby are always ready to help as fast as they can. All questions solved easily ;)

Reguecool
Spain
3 months using the app
April 29, 2024

Lydia and Maison very experience and solve our problem quickly. Thank you so much.

EDWIN® Official Online Store MY
Malaysia
About 3 years using the app