Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and responsive size charts, which help reduce returns by assisting customers in selecting the correct size. The app's customer support is praised for quick responses and helpful guidance. Merchants also value the free plan, quick problem-solving, easy setup, and aesthetic display.

December 25, 2023

I have been using this app for a long. However, they fixed the issue very quickly when I contacted them via live chat to fix it when I noticed that the size chart link was not showing in my product listings.

Black Jack Leathers
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
February 1, 2024

Great app, and even when I had a small issue, the help team (Liz) couldn't have been more helpful and helped me to solve the issue within a few minutes :)

SportySwim
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
January 18, 2024

Esther and Toby were helpful in getting my issue resolved. They solved my issue quickly and efficiently, and were both friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend your support team!

Myfihu
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 24, 2024

Avada Size has been a game-changer for my website's responsiveness. The user-friendly interface made customization a breeze. A special shoutout to the support team, especially Audrey and William, for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. Highly recommend!

IRONGEAR Fitness
Pakistan
Over 2 years using the app
February 1, 2024

Audrey and Toby provided great support for their app. Avada provided some of the most responsive and helpful support to help us quickly solve our questions.

Fear of God
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 26, 2024

The app works just fine, but in case you need any assistance Esther will support you in the quickest and best way possible.

Robe Guardarobe
Italy
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

Excellent Support. Issue resolved within few minutes..

Aujjessa
India
Over 3 years using the app
February 1, 2024

Great app to have on your store, customer service is great anytime you need help. I highly recommend this app to anyone!

Motivatetees
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 4, 2024

Really pleased with the assistance I received with this app. Thanks so much Liz; really quick to address and sort a small display issue I had.
I love this app. Recommended!

Isha Body Jewellery
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
January 22, 2024

The app was really user-friendly when it came to publishing a custom-size chart to our website. A special thanks to Esther and Tony, the technicians, who are always available to help with technical issues.

The Anonymous Label
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app