Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and responsive size charts, which help reduce returns by assisting customers in selecting the correct size. The app's customer support is praised for quick responses and helpful guidance. Merchants also value the free plan, quick problem-solving, easy setup, and aesthetic display.

January 7, 2022

Really perfect app!
I am using it since 2022 and still happy!
It is easy to set up and the support is fantastic, the guys are great! best regards
June

Abccozy
China
9 months using the app
October 14, 2022

Obrigado Hana pelo seu trabalho impecável me ajudou muito com a tabela de medidas
Estou muito feliz com o aplicativo

ResPeita Sports
Brazil
9 months using the app
September 17, 2022

Very helpful staff, Hana was quick to response and gave the answers I needed fast aswell highly recommend this app.

AXS Collective
New Zealand
9 months using the app
July 19, 2022

Abby at the Avada really helped me with setting up the size charts. she made everything really easy. Glad that Avada have such great people helping us.

Yarsa
Pakistan
9 months using the app
May 12, 2022

quick and easy, not to mention the customer service is realllllly speedy and attentive!! Helped me with all my needs really fast!

That's My Dawg Brand
United States
9 months using the app
March 28, 2022

Most likely the best size chart app for shopify stores. And if you have an issue Marcus will fix it for you in no time. I highly recommend this app & Thanks to Marcus for the amazing support.

AYCANE
Austria
9 months using the app
Edited March 14, 2022

j'ai utilisé l'application pour mettre en place un bouton guide des tailles sur mes pages produits, le rendu est super! Marcus derrière l'application m' a beaucoup aidé et sa réponse est rapide et efficace.

MA MINI STORY
France
9 months using the app
April 8, 2022

App is very good and easy to use for applying the right size chart to the right product. Had an issue with images and Drake was able to help me through it immediately.

Hoy Shoe
United States
9 months using the app
October 21, 2022

Ավանդա ինձ վաղուց էր գրավել իր բարյացկամ վերաբերմունքով: Ցանկաված խնդրի ժամանակ դիմել եմ իրենց, բարձր պատասխանատվությամբ քայլ առ քայլ օգնել և ավարտել ենք բոլոր խնդիրնեի լուծումը: Շնորհակալ եմ Ավադայի թիմից: Բայց այս դեպքում ինձ ամբողջական աջակցեց Լիզը: Շնորհակալ եմ Լիզ, դուք ինձ շատ օգնեցիք: Բոլորին խորհուրդ կտամ օգտվեք Ավադա հավելվածներից:

Susanna beauty store
Armenia
9 months using the app
Avada replied October 26, 2022

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you.

All the best,
AVADA Support Team

Edited March 4, 2023

Juliana is excellent guy. She really helped me with my issue. Excellent experiance. You are happy to have her on board.

Sport Club Memories
Bosnia & Herzegovina
9 months using the app