B2B/Wholesale Solution

All-in-one B2B Wholesale Solution: Custom Pricing, VAT, Form..

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
All-in-one B2B/Wholesale Solution Shopify app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
171 - 180 of 203 reviews

lwcollectionb2b

Stephanie is very helpful. This app is great! I have tried many apps but this app is simple and does what I want.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

BlestShop

Absolutely an App to consider if you want some more advanced features for your B2B customers. A lot of possibilities, and don't be afraid, you have 14 days to try it out and the support is most helpful to get you up to speed.

Sneakers Dealers™️

Really good app, with an easy to use back end. I would like to underline the quality of their support. Stellar support from A to Z, quick to reply and help you through every issue, goes beyond expectation

Tribe Ringette

Amazing app to manage multiple price lists without needing a discount code, managing volume discount or customer group type account creation . The app works very well and the team offers fantastic support. It might require you to restructure your store a bit to get all the best benefits from the app, but the team offers great support to set this up. They will even do some code work for free to make sure everything works well with your custom template.

Nbg Shop | L'ingrosso che cercavi

App that works very well and above all the assistance is exceptional we have done a very precise and professional job together and above all they are always available, we really recommend it

EKOOK

One of the worst experience here! The support is the worst, after 7 days waiting to get the app installed by the team they say that is not possible. Waste of time. I absolutely don't recommend!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Dear,

It's Steph from the team.

Firstly, please accept our apology for your experience. Our team tries the best to find a solution and it takes more time than expected because your prices are affected by another 3rd-party app and we need some time to look into how it works.

Truly, we never want to make a careless fix without considering all possible problems.

Hope you can sympathy with us!

Sicilyaddict

Super useful app, but most of all, top class support! Really efficient and prompt to solve my issues! Higly recommended!

blincb2b

This app works great and saved us money. Their tech support is excellent you just need some patience with the time difference but they have helped me get everything running well. We are also suing their B2B Login Access Management app.

07eins

Great app which helped us to get our complex B2B-pricing structure live. Also the functions for creating forms including VAT-Validation is very useful. In addition, the customer support of the developers of that app is insane. Especially, customer supporter Steph does it fast and competent! Many thanks for that app!

WDW Shop

5/5 Stars!! This B2B App works well on all ends and has many features that are pretty useful for a B2B Shop. We use the custom pricing as well as the quantity break pricing and everything is working fluently with the Shopify checkout. The registration process is great too, we can approve a customer, before he can buy at a discounted price. The Support and Developer Team is simply great, too! Steph and her Team were exceptional in customizing the App to our needs. They answered really quick and could manage all our input. Leorio did a great job in every aspect and could solve every customization that we needed (he worked overtime to help us!!). On the whole, this B2B Wholesale Solution is an absolute recommendation, if you want to customize your B2B shop to your needs. The price is absolutely fair for the great features they offer!