Rewind Backups

Rewind Backups

From $39/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
926 reviews
926 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
926 reviews
December 27, 2016

A must have app for anyone with lots of products.

Addictivetech
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 25, 2016

Very reliable. Excellent communication. 10*

Mightychic
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 25, 2016

The Rewind backup for Shopify is a great tool for securing our data. We put a lot of work into the content and offerings at overjupiter.com, and it's great that Rewind provides an affordable, automated way to make sure we don't lose it. Their team of developers is awesome and give wonderful customer support.

Over Jupiter
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 24, 2016

I installed Rewind because I wanted to make some changes to my store theme settings but I did not want to lose all the settings I've done . Am happy with what Rewind App provides as it's really easy to just add it and let it run automatically. I have now the peace of mind that my store content is always safe with the regular backup done by Rewind App. I would highly recommend Rewind to all store owners.

Greatvaluesg2
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 24, 2016

excellent app yes i would use again
http//shopbeadsandbracelets.com

Beadsandbeauty
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 24, 2016

Very helpful product if you need to make changes. Best way to make sure you don't lose any of your hard work! Highly Recommend!

Myplumbingshop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 20, 2016

Regular and Reliable solution for www.209lebanesewine.com

P209
Lebanon
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 19, 2016

Very impressed with this app so far - very thorough and professional interface, and the range of options certainly give peace of mind.

Unni And Evans
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 5 years
December 19, 2016

Great way to save backups automatically. Have saved me a couple times when I've deleted the wrong snippet (or two).

Tradlands
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 19, 2016

Best app. It helped us a lot many times to regain our previous backed-up work. Highly recommend it for every store.

Dealsleague
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months