Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 224 reviews

The Classy Bougee Boutique

I use this app for my trusted badge. I like this app because it is user friendly. I have no issues with it.

Developer reply

July 25, 2020

Hi there, thank you for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any help!

Have a wonderful weekend!

sovenx

soo cool
i like this app
easy to use

Developer reply

July 25, 2020

Hi there, thank you for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any help!

Have a wonderful weekend!

coucou

great apps it's free you can start with it hope help me to got more seller
the great store has a great seller or great app use all tolls as you can

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Topnique

A very useful app, I have had no problems with. Easy to adjust the size of the badges and easy to apply the badges to product pages.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Poketto

It is easy to use. Nice Badges, clear and on point. The best is the support. My issue was solved within days. I recommend this 100%

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

FRESH3X

A VERY USEFUL APP AND ABSOLUETLY FREE!I! I DONTSEE ANYTHING TO COMPLAINT ABOUT IT WAS IDEAL FOR ME

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words. :-)

FLOWIE

The application is great and the team is great too, they are always there to help you in case of problems. I highly recommend

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Mode-Shopi

Super application, service après-vente très agréable.
De plus, cette application est gratuite et facile à utiliser.
Je la recommande sans hésitation.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

MERAKILY

Great app, how can I add a Guarantee Bar on the home page?? ,,,,,,,................................................................................................................

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! Our expert has reached out to you regarding the placement of Guarantee bar on the homepage and we hope to hear from you soon!

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right fro you!

Linda's Angels

Great app, works flawlessly. We added our custom badges and have had absolutely no issues so far.

Would recommend.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app and are glad that you've added custom badges to it!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Have a nice day!