Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 260 reviews

Anchortee

Really such awesome help I have received from Khushbu, I'm very happy with this app! The team is really great!

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad Khushbu was able to help you out with getting Badge Master installed and stylized properly for you.

Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about any of our apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

homegym

Very good app, the only thing is that it doesn't let me delete some badges and change them for others

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you! Please let us know what we can do better to deserve a 5-star review from you!

Cotiza Partes

Nice app super cool. I would recomend it to everyone who need a app that it free and functional amazing.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! Thank you for recommending our app and best of luck with your business!

Sensitive Color

cool app fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much and have a good day ahead!

Toolucky

I VALUE THIS APP BECAUSE IT IS VERY USEFUL AND MOST OF ALL FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app :)

kitcheniche

Very helpful app to add trust badges. I was able to add what I needed in my color scheme, they automatically populate into any new products I add to the store, and I appreciate their willingness to assist when I don't understand something. It would be great if there could be different shapes of trust badges. I

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves on offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Vodooo

nice very easy to use good pics look professional
i will definitely recommend to all my colleagues

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app :)

Angler-Spot

nice app to make own Icons and all free ! fine :)
i love it for my badges icons. really easy to edit

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Katarsis

I´m very happy for free trust. This service good experience for my bussines . This app is the best .

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Trust Master app!

World Automotive Parts

Very easy to create custom badges , great app, It lnstalls easily , and is very quickly configured .

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!