Trust Badge Master

Trust Badges | Payment Icons

$4.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 287 reviews

Topnique

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

A very useful app, I have had no problems with. Easy to adjust the size of the badges and easy to apply the badges to product pages. Just a suggestion, I would like to be able to select different badges for different products, and more selection for organic apparel.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Ordinary Arm

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

badges are showing where i want them but "Customize icon desktop and mobile settings" are not updating? need reduce sizes so they sit on 1 row, any help...?

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Hi, there, we're sorry that the badges are not showing exactly where you wanted. Since there are so many themes, sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to get the code implemented properly.

Our expert, Bhavya, has reached out to you and we hope to hear from you soon!

Poketto

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

It is easy to use. Nice Badges, clear and on point. The best is the support. My issue was solved within days. I recommend this 100%

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

FRESH3X

Location Jamaica
Time spent using app 2 months

A VERY USEFUL APP AND ABSOLUETLY FREE!I! I DONTSEE ANYTHING TO COMPLAINT ABOUT IT WAS IDEAL FOR ME

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words. :-)

FLOWIE

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 1 month

The application is great and the team is great too, they are always there to help you in case of problems. I highly recommend

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Mode-Shopi

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 months

Super application, service après-vente très agréable.
De plus, cette application est gratuite et facile à utiliser.
Je la recommande sans hésitation.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

MERAKILY

Location India
Time spent using app 1 day

Great app, how can I add a Guarantee Bar on the home page?? ,,,,,,,................................................................................................................

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! Our expert has reached out to you regarding the placement of Guarantee bar on the homepage and we hope to hear from you soon!

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right fro you!

Linda's Angels

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app, works flawlessly. We added our custom badges and have had absolutely no issues so far.

Would recommend.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app and are glad that you've added custom badges to it!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Have a nice day!

immunitti

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app About 2 months

About explore the effects and benefits of the app. Hope to enjoy it ...all the way! Nice one still!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thanks for your feedback!
We are happy that our app met your expectations.

Zavion

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

An amazing app which completely fit to every stores ! Thanks Hulkapps !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.