Trust Badge Master , 375 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use and customizable badge designs. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes and its effectiveness on both home and product pages. Many have reported an increase in customer trust and sales. The app is budget-friendly with a free version offering robust features and is available in multiple languages. The customer service team is consistently commended for their responsiveness and efficiency.

April 17, 2023

Bien pero no consigo instalar la aplicación en el tema. Lo desinstalado ya que no es posible utilizar.

MYLOVEMIBEL
Spain
About 4 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 31, 2023

We are very sorry to hear that you have problems installing the Badge Master application. Please contact us by sending us an email to support@hulkcode.com so that we can investigate further and help with any question you may have. Our customer experience team is at your disposal to help you. We are looking forward to your email. Thank you in advance.

June 19, 2022

Great badge options, easy to customize and great support! Would highly recommend to all types of stores

Senior.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed our service. Have a great week ahead!

May 13, 2023

ibhbjbj jkh jhjh kh kj jkhjkbgh x sadhd h,ghg f hjhg kj. hjk ggkhdjgfdhjghj, f jkj bkjlg hjg hljfcg bhj ghfhjgh

AnimeKimi
United States
14 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 6, 2023

We appreciate your five-star rating, though it's a little unclear about the specifics of your feedback. We'd love to hear more about your experience with Badge Master. Your thoughts and suggestions are crucial for us to continually improve and deliver the best possible service. Feel free to contact our support team, and we'll be glad to assist you any way we can. Thank you once again!

- HulkApps Team

June 30, 2022

We used this app to communicate trust, authenticity and convenience to our customers. It is a breeze to install and configure and the attentive and considerate support provided by the team at hulk is quite simply exceptional. We have never felt more appreciated and taken care of. Highly recommend this app and the hulkapps team 10 out of 10!

Victoria Beckham
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Have a great week ahead!

July 4, 2022

Awesome! This is what I was looking for! Easy to install, I could even create my own trust badges in German and it works fine now after having a little trouble with my pngs. The support was very helpful, friendly and quick! Great app!

Ahoi-Werk
Germany
11 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 24, 2022

Great app and amazing support team! They respond quickly and solve problems immediately! Recommended

Veganja Shop
Italy
11 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Thanks a lot for those kind words. Our whole team was thrilled to hear your feedback!

Have a great day!

April 2, 2023

Great App, Very Professional Looking Badges . Happy with the Support response
overall very nice experience 100% recommended

The Appliance Emporium
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words about our Badge Master app! We're delighted that you found it to be professional looking with great support response. We couldn't be happier knowing that you had such a great experience with our app! Thank you for your recommendation!

October 28, 2022

good customer service they connect to my store and did for me and did all changes I was asking for, I think the customer buy with more confidence

canvellollc
United States
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for your kind review of our Badge Master App. We are absolutely delighted to hear that our customer service team was able to connect with your store and deliver all the changes you were asking for. At the Badge Master App, providing quality customer service is our top priority and we are so glad that it has contributed to your customers buying with more confidence. Thanks again for your review.

Edited January 6, 2023

easy to use La reseña no es amenazante ni difamatoria ni se deja a cambio de un incentivo. Si se publica,

Sophia’ house
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write the feedback.

Have a nice day!

January 7, 2023

okmjjjjjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkknmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkk

GP Capas & Acessórios
Portugal
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it.

Have a nice day!