Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time sales, expenses, and profit margin tracking. They find the interface user-friendly and the expense tracking accurate. The app's customizable features, ability to identify margin improvement areas, and real-time ad spend and ROAS tracking are highly valued. Merchants also commend the prompt and knowledgeable customer support. Despite occasional issues with calculations and subscription fees, these are quickly addressed by the support team. The app's integration with various sales channels and accurate profit margin calculations for each product make it a time-saving tool providing insightful financial data.

June 23, 2021

Easy and great way to monitor profits and costs. Great support and quick help on all topics/questions. Keep it going guys!

Drippy Amsterdam
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied June 23, 2021

Thanks for your awesome feedback! 😊 We're doing our best to provide you with the best profit calculator app on the Shopify app store. Cheers!

January 3, 2023

Beprofit Thank you! All the tools you need to know your business numbers are here. No need for spreadsheets/excel. Easy to use, accurate. + excellent customer service! Highly recommend.

TROKELI
Israel
12 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied January 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad you're enjoying our product and that our customer service has been up to your expectations. We're here for should you need anything else. Cheers :)

December 8, 2021

Great App! I have 4 stores and its quite hard to calculate profits and see your revenue for each store. This app combines all my stores into 1 dashboard and also calculates profits together! It's great!!

My Pet Frame DE
Netherlands
12 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied December 8, 2021

Thanks for your great review, we really appreciate it! Keep enjoying our BeProfit app and let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

Edited February 28, 2022

Great and very comprehensible dashboard, I can have a great glance of my profit to make sure my cost are on track, I have also talked directly to the team for new functionalities that would make my online stores much easier to manage and they have been very kind, understanding reply quickly

The Locker Room Jock
United States
12 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 27, 2022

We appreciate your feedback. We're looking into these issues and will reach out to you shortly to make sure everything works properly.

March 26, 2021

Very helpful App with good insights and a awesome support team which is very fast, friendly and solution-oriented! I'm glad I chose this one instead another profit-app (and I tried several of them). Highly recommended

Buddify
Germany
12 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 26, 2021

Thank you for the review! 🙏 We hope you continue to find BeProfit a helpful tool to improve your profits.
Our Support Team is always here to help if you ever need help! 😎

Edited December 2, 2020

This application will be one of the top in shopify apps, it has a lot of Potential, we have suggested few features and they were added within 24rs! i don't think should be for free! other apps charge between 5$ to 15$ for just little features! Good luck Raphael and the team! :) can't wait to see the upgraded expenses page! UPDATE!! Honestly Guys! GREAT FREAKING JOB! No words can describe how this app is THE BEST APP we came across! Thank you Raphael & Amit Please send me regards to your team!

HVȆTTCHI
Bahrain
12 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied October 29, 2020

We really appreciate your review as well as your helpful feedback on the app. Being a new app, feedback like this is extremely valuable - we hope you like the new expenses page (we're busy building it as we speak!) 😊

February 2, 2022

Great customer service (which is the most important thing to me when adding an app to my store). The app itself has been SUPER helpful with helping us learn our margins to better scale. Great app that every store needs!

The Lazy Hat
United States
12 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 3, 2022

Thank you for this great feedback, it means a lot! If you need any further assistance with our profit calculator app - we're here for you.

April 30, 2021

This app is perfect to keep track of everything in one place and provides a ton of information missing from the basic Shopify plan. I don't have to keep track of everything in my own spreadsheets anymore and look up information in different areas and work it out manually. Highly recommended and a must have app in my opinion, and the support team is great! Amber

Fire & Luxe
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied May 3, 2021

Seeing your review puts a smile on our faces! 😁
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep on enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.

March 31, 2021

Excellent app. Gives you exactly what you need with the reports to understand the numbers. Highly recommended

Elite Jersey
Canada
11 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied April 4, 2021

Seeing your review puts a smile on our faces! 😄
Keep enjoying the app, and feel free to reach out to our support team if you need anything.

February 1, 2021

Very happy with this app. Customer service is very fast also. I like the layout, and the easy friendly system design. Good job!

Zoom Boutique Store
United States
11 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 2, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're loving our lifetime profit & expense tracker! Keep enjoying the app, let our support team know if you ever have any questions 👍