BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 257 reviews

ForeverBags.de

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 days

I absolutey recommend this app. With this app you can have a very good overview about all expenses and profits. Also the costumer support is very helpful and kind.
Keep on this good work guys!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

What a great review! Thank you, we're always happy to help. If you need any further assistance with our profit calculator app - we're here for you. Cheers!

The Velvet Bow

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 1 month

It is an excellent app. it does what it say it does. But the best of all is their support which is the best i saw in Shopify apps Ever. Thank you guys

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback, we're very glad to hear you find our profit calculator app useful for your business! Keep enjoying BeProfit and if you need anything else our support team is always happy to help. 👍

Cool Mini-Splits

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

The app is amazing, so easy to use and intuitive, the support is always available to help, the graphics are easy to read and the analytics are pretty good to scale.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

We're so happy you're enjoying our BeProfit app, it's our pleasure to help. Thanks for your awesome review!

DogMerch

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Love this app and the team over at BeProfit. Anyone and everyone running an online ecommerce business needs the data BeProfit offers to optimize their own business.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review. If you need any help or have any suggestions for improvements - just reach out. Cheers!

.MAISON LES ÉNERVÉS | Prêt-à-porter | Official online store

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 months

I tried all the Profit Tracker apps available on Shopify and here is my review for BeProfit: - All the metric are super well shown. - Dashboard is complete, you can see all the needed information right away. - P&L options is super clear - Profit & Expenses Breakdown graphic is very helpful and clear. - Raphael from the customer service is beyond helpful and answered with patience at absolutely all my questions. We even had some calls when I needed some informations about the settings which is very much appreciated. I have an other store as well and I use the same app.
I recommend BeProfit
Thank you for the great work!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your gracious feedback!
Our whole team is super excited to hear that BeProfit is helping your business!
Keep enjoying, and know that we are always here to offer any assistance you may need. And of course, we're always open to hearing your suggestions on how we can make our app even better.

Candelinas

Location Greece
Time spent using app 11 months

The best profit analysis app out there. Super straightforward and easy to use and setup. Customer support is phenomenal too. They were helping me even on Sunday. Congrats guys!

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Many thanks for the fantastic feedback! We'll keep working to make our profit calculator app even better for you - in the meantime, please continue enjoying BeProfit and let us know if we can help with anything.

Lodevole

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

We are trying to install the app but the installation gets stuck at the final stage. Need some help with installation. Thanks Thank you for your response. You mentioned someone will reach out to us via email but so far there has been no communication from your side via email.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We're very sorry to hear about this hiccup. We're reaching out to you now at the email address you used when signing up to help you get set up - please check your inbox.

Premium Canin

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

A must have App for every Shopify store, very useful and very professional , responsive customer service and have even added a feature on demand, thank you

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We're so happy to hear that our Shopify profit tracker app, and team, have proved helpful for you and your business! Thank you very much for your feedback. Please let us know if we can do anything else, our support team is always here for you.

My Pet Frame DE

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 months

Great App! I have 4 stores and its quite hard to calculate profits and see your revenue for each store. This app combines all my stores into 1 dashboard and also calculates profits together! It's great!!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thanks for your great review, we really appreciate it! Keep enjoying our BeProfit app and let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

The Little Ones

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

Excellent app! Iv been using it now for almost 2 years and its really good! If you own a online business you will have costs and expenditure going out from all over the place and its almost impossible to keep track of everything. Be profit is actually the solution. They have thought about everything, from monthly expenses, ad expenses, card charges, even variant expenses, which is amazing when your using shopify. Of course when having an app like this you want an app that works properly and syncs properly and also an app you can trust (seeing as they will have all your data). This app is definitely an app you can trust, i have had no issues with scams or data leaks. To be honest, i think if your running a shopify store, this app is a must. In any shopify store its a numbers game, its the margins what will make you profit and be sure that you are making money. This app with give you that reassurance that you are making or losing money- Which is something you definitely need to know when having a shopify store. Great app, excellent find ad worth every penny

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

What an outstanding review, thank you so much! We are proud to provide you with that reassurance you spoke of - you're right that running a Shopify store is a numbers game, and we're happy to give you a trustworthy, reliable, all-in-one solution to stay on top of all your data. Keep on enjoying our Shopify profit calculator, let our support team know if there's anything else we can help you with!