BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $25/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 251 reviews

Uvlizer

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very simply, one of the most essential apps in Shopify. If you're still thinking about installing this app, then just do it. It's been essential to our business for the past year. Their support is amazing and can add any feature at your request. This is the ultimate profit tracking app for Shopify!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Wow, your review made our day!
We're so appreciative that you took the time to share this with us and the community. It really means the world to us!
We're here in case you need anything :)

BelloGante

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 6 days

Ok i have been using shopify and i have always looked for an application like Beprofit so i can see how my business is doing without hiring an accountant or go through excel sheets and waste a lot of time there . Here they have exactly what i think every business owners need if they dont have an accountant . Or even if you have this is still way easier . And customer service is highly professional and helpful

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We're so glad you find BeProfit useful and time-saving. We always strive to improve our app and reviews like yours make our efforts worthwhile! Cheers! :)

Skaldo & Malin

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Absolutely incredible app to track your Shopify store and total company finance data on a super granular level and to have a daily update and overview. The app connects with your Shopify store, ad accounts, etc. and for other data you can enter it inside the app, e.g. your COGS. It has so many customization options! It pulls out all the data automatically to give you your data overview for your revenue, COGS, ad spend, returns, fees, etc. and give you your P&L for any time period! Great bonus us their UTM tracking feature for all your ad accounts so it solves the iOS14 tracking issue. The biggest win is honestly their customer support! There is an easy chat function which allows you to message with their support team in case of any questions! Daniel has been helping us for a while now and he's been so thorough, patient and just super helpful! Thanks to him we were able to get any open question solved and set up in the way how we needed it. Highly recommend this app so you know the numbers of your business and save yourself a ton of time and money - as you don't need to track any of this data manually anymore.

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Your AMAZING review made our day! 🥳
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us and the community.
We’re happy that you love using BeProfit and that the support team was helpful to you.
Feel free to reach out to us again if you have any questions.
Happy tracking :)

Moon Magic

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

The perfect app to have all the company's figures in view.
Super clear, perfect to use and clever data setting options to ideally map actual costs. The support answers immediately and takes care of all issues absolutely outstanding and with passion! Best customer support I ever had! The whole BeProfit team is super open-minded so that everyone has the perfect app in the end. I definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this AWESOME review! We're super glad that you find the BeProfit app to be useful.
Supporting our customers and finding solutions for their needs are our top priorities and we're thrilled that we could assist you.
We're here should you need anything else. Cheers!

Shed Leather

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

I needed help with shipping and Liora explained patiently the steps to help me through. Great customer service .Thankyou

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We're glad our customer service could assist you! Please feel free to contact us again if you have any further questions.

SEELENlook

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Hammer Tool um die Zahlen im Überblick zu behalten und Erfolg/Misserfolg zu analysieren. Toller Support mit blitzschneller Reaktion. Ein Muss für jeden Onlineshop.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review! We're glad you find our tool useful :)

neurogena.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 22 hours

support is amazing, Liora from support team solved my problem instantly, I could not image my bussiness without this app

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Our pleasure! Do let us know if there's anything else we can help with. Cheers :)

Telmo & Jayden

Location France
Time spent using app 12 days

The app is really clean, the metrics are in real time and the customer service is the best. I recommend this app for anyone who want to know their metrics, so they can make better decisions.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

You just made our day! Cheers for the great feedback, keep tracking your profit and let us know if there's anything we can help with.

Cutethingo

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Very good app, use it everyday! Perfect for tracking and thats a must-have. Exactly what i was looking for

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

This is the review we were looking for! 😊 Cheers for the awesome feedback, let us know if there's anything we can help with.

Puffin Drinkwear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

The right amount of robust features while still be user friendly and easy to use. 5 stars for providing greater visibility for our financials.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thanks for your awesome review! We're always keen to make improvements and add new valuable features to BeProfit; if you have any suggestions - do let us know! :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26