Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and range of customization options, including themes, stickers, and custom emojis. They value its secure end-to-end encryption and responsive customer support. The mobile-friendly nature of the app allows for constant customer connection. Features such as an email reply function, chatbot, and file upload function are also appreciated. Merchants commend the app for its real-time tracking of customer browsing behavior and weekly data reports, which aid in performance analysis. The app is recognized for its reliability and effectiveness in enhancing customer engagement and boosting conversions.

February 25, 2024

功能非常强大,关键是免费的APP

Tongjin Technology
China
11 months using the app
BestChat replied March 15, 2024

😊 非常感谢您的支持!我们很高兴您喜欢我们的应用!如果您需要任何帮助或有任何建议,请随时告诉我们。

January 23, 2024

Quite easy to use, from install to get it up and running. Had a notification problem with my iOS app but customer support was quick and a reinstall solved it.

SlimQ-UK
United States
2 months using the app
BestChat replied March 15, 2024

We appreciate your feedback! Glad to hear our app was easy to set up and use. If you encounter any issues in the future, our support team is here to help! 🙌🌟👍

January 4, 2024

it's simple and powerful, use this app for your online store.

Omkou
United States
3 months using the app
BestChat replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for your recommendation!🌟We're delighted to hear that you find our app simple yet powerful. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime! 🤝

January 28, 2024

介面簡單,好操作。Inbox icon 的呈現方式有引導用戶聊天的功能。不過國際化的部分需要再改善一些(例如:chat invitation 的語言,希望可以設定不同語言)。帳號的使用也希望可以有多個帳號同時登入(目前限制2個,但這部分可以跟客服溝通,他們會幫你申請)。整體來看,很OK

TIANYIAI
Taiwan
5 days using the app
BestChat replied March 15, 2024

感謝您的寶貴意見!💡 我們很高興您覺得介面簡單易用。關於國際化方面的建議,我們會仔細考慮。歡迎您隨時提供更多寶貴意見!

February 23, 2024

Fantastic app, solved my customer care chat problem. I needed assistance and they were super fast. Thank you

AcquistoPOS
Italy
About 21 hours using the app
BestChat replied March 15, 2024

Awesome to hear that! We're thrilled our app helped solve your customer care chat issue, and we're always here to assist you promptly. Thank you for your kind words!

December 26, 2023

It provides a complete CHAT + CRM solution, and provides various on-line messenger interfaces. More importantly, it provides the file upload function, which is quite powerful and easy to use. The current price is 0 yuan. Everyone, don't miss this opportunity.

SYFGIFT禮贈品
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
BestChat replied February 23, 2024

We appreciate your positive review! 😊 We're delighted to hear you find BestChat valuable. Don't miss the current price of 0 yuan!

December 4, 2023

这个在线聊天软件的用户界面设计非常直观和用户友好。我很容易找到所有需要的功能,而且整体体验非常流畅

Jakemy Store
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
BestChat replied February 23, 2024

您的肯定是我们前进的动力!如果您还有其他想法或建议,欢迎随时与我们分享!

November 9, 2023

It is a very useful app. You can install the reply software on your mobile phone. You can reply to customers in time even if you are not in front of the computer. The relevant reply information can also be customized. It also includes an email reply function. Customers can also reserve email information when they are not online. , in short, it is very useful, worth recommending, worth a five-star rating.

ROCWARE
United States
11 months using the app
BestChat replied February 23, 2024

We love your positive feedback! 💖It's fantastic to hear that you find BestChat highly useful. Your recommendation and five-star rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much!

November 20, 2023

I was looking for that chatbot app for a while, I tried several but none of them were as close to this one.
The setup is super easy - there are a lot of useful options and the chatbot is so cool.
Thanks a lot guys!

kleopatrajewles
United States
2 months using the app
BestChat replied February 23, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🎉Making setup super easy and providing useful options are our goals, and we're delighted that you found the chatbot cool. Thank you for your kind words and support!

November 16, 2023

Great service!

FayeFur
United States
3 months using the app
BestChat replied February 23, 2024

Hi FayeFur team, we're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our service! Thank you for your positive feedback and support. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out.