Reviews (131)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and range of customization options, including themes, stickers, and custom emojis. They value its secure end-to-end encryption and responsive customer support. The mobile-friendly nature of the app allows for constant customer connection. Features such as an email reply function, chatbot, and file upload function are also appreciated. Merchants commend the app for its real-time tracking of customer browsing behavior and weekly data reports, which aid in performance analysis. The app is recognized for its reliability and effectiveness in enhancing customer engagement and boosting conversions.

September 17, 2023

Responsive customer support, great features, clean app that works better than the other ones I tried in the app store. And its free. Couldn't ask for more. Cheers!

InstaUEC
United States
4 days using the app
BestChat replied February 27, 2024

Cheers, InstaUEC! 🎉Enjoy a seamless chatting experienc with our app!

November 23, 2023

Comparing many options, the ultimate choice for a chat tool, believe me, don't waste time looking for others.

Otarapack
China
1 day using the app
BestChat replied February 23, 2024

We really appreciate your awesome review! 😊We're thrilled to hear that BestChat is your ultimate choice for a chat tool. Your confidence in us means a lot, and we're dedicated to providing you with the best service possible.

August 16, 2023

the service is good and easy to use. so I need to fill 100 characters. so just put some words to fulfill it.

Sweet Mickie
Australia
15 days using the app
BestChat replied February 27, 2024

We are so happy to hear that you find our service good and easy to use! ✌️ Your satisfaction is our priority!

November 16, 2023

Great service!

FayeFur
United States
3 months using the app
BestChat replied February 23, 2024

Hi FayeFur team, we're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our service! Thank you for your positive feedback and support. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out.

January 28, 2024

介面簡單,好操作。Inbox icon 的呈現方式有引導用戶聊天的功能。不過國際化的部分需要再改善一些(例如:chat invitation 的語言,希望可以設定不同語言)。帳號的使用也希望可以有多個帳號同時登入(目前限制2個,但這部分可以跟客服溝通,他們會幫你申請)。整體來看,很OK

TIANYIAI
Taiwan
5 days using the app
BestChat replied March 15, 2024

感謝您的寶貴意見!💡 我們很高興您覺得介面簡單易用。關於國際化方面的建議,我們會仔細考慮。歡迎您隨時提供更多寶貴意見!

September 11, 2023

The software is easy to use and the customer service is very professional.

Smartstitch
China
About 1 hour using the app
BestChat replied February 27, 2024

We're glad to hear you find our software easy to use! 😊 Wishing you continued success with your online endeavors, and if you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out.

December 4, 2023

这个在线聊天软件的用户界面设计非常直观和用户友好。我很容易找到所有需要的功能,而且整体体验非常流畅

Jakemy Store
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
BestChat replied February 23, 2024

您的肯定是我们前进的动力!如果您还有其他想法或建议,欢迎随时与我们分享!

December 28, 2022

I like best chat app, it's so simple to use, easy to install, also got huge functional. It's a best free APP you can find for customer service. Thank you so much

vapmezon
China
Almost 2 years using the app
BestChat replied December 28, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Bestchat! It was a pleasure assisting you!
Bestchat Support Team.

January 12, 2023

Amazing support and functionality. It is an amazing app that can satisfy all your needs. Super rapid speed support!

DOLLS ACTUALLY
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
BestChat replied January 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you enjoy all the services at Bestchat!

August 2, 2022

Ich habe einige Live-Chats ausprobiert und dieser war mit Abstand der Beste. Es sind alle Funktionen verfügbar, die man in einem Chat benötigt. Einstellungen konnten sehr leicht angepasst werden und der Kundensupport ist auch sehr Kompetent und Unterstützend. Klare Empfehlung

petmont.de
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
BestChat replied March 4, 2024

Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen BestChat gefällt und Sie mit unserem Kundensupport zufrieden sind. Ihre klare Empfehlung bedeutet uns viel! 🚀