Easy Contact Form

Easy Contact Form

by Zotabox

Impress with Stylish, Responsive and Professional Contact Form

4.6 of 5 stars(842 reviews)

Be More Professional

Add a stylish contact form for your visitors to contact you. Add attachments, departments, auto-response and email service integration.

Customize Your Form

Add custom background images to emphasize your brand. Custom fonts also available. Secure and private communication.

Embedable or Stand Alone

Embed our Contact Form Easily in your website with no developer help. Helpful, clear, easy instructions or use our standard contact form tab

About Easy Contact Form

Stylish, Responsive Contact Form

Upgrade your customer support with our responsive and embeddable contact form. Your customers can quickly and easily contact you privately on your website. Add fields and mark them optional or required. Premium versions include custom background images.

  • Add a beautiful background image and impress your customers
  • Customize Templates for Customer Reviews and Feedback
  • Add custom fields and departments, attach image and auto-respond incl in our premium version
  • Multiple Forms also available with our premium option
  • Embed or Stand Alone options
  • Secure with Ajax and HTML5 technology
  • Loads asynchronously. Won't slow down your website
  • No coding needed. Easy Installation.
  • Mobile friendly

Now your customers can contact you with our customizable contact form. Add customize fields, background image, text and tab.

Guarantee: Increase Your Sales in 30 Days or Your Money Back.

Note: Zotabox is a 3rd party app provider. When you install our app a unique Zotabox account will be created for you using the email address associated with your Shopify account.

You will receive important account, informational and promotional emails from us and remarketing ads via Google Adwords. For information to opt out of these ads and emails at any time, please visit our privacy policy.

Zotabox has decided to discontinue our completely free plan to concentrate on improving our tools, ROI and experience for our premium customers.

Zotabox offers a Risk Free 30 Day Trial on all our tools and a 30 Day Money Back No Hassle Guarantee if you do not increase your sales.

Integrates with

  • Mailchimp,
  • Constant Contact,
  • Infusionsoft,
  • Hubspot,
  • Get Reponse,
  • Aweber

Media gallery


Pricing 30-day free trial



or $9.09/month billed at $109.12 once per year

  • Attach Files, Departments, Fields

  • Auto Response Included

  • Integrated with Mailchimp etc.

  • 5,000 Website Visits per month

  • 14 Day Free Trial



or $20.99/month billed at $251.92 once per year

  • All features in Starter Plan plus

  • Up to 5 Contact Forms on each website

  • Install up to 5 websites

  • 25,000 Website Visits per month



or $55.99/month billed at $671.92 once per year

  • All features in Express Plan

  • Up to 10 Contact Forms on same website

  • Install on up to 10 Websites

  • 150,000 Website Visits per month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Fudo Boards

Deleted it right when they were asking for money, there are plenty of free apps out there that work just as well

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Hi, we are sorry you did not see our Clear pricing on our app description page. Thousands of merchants LOVE our dependable, flexible and powerful contact form app. Many complain of problems with free apps. We wish you the best with your online store.

Wellington Fireplace Studio

Easy to use app for forms, powerful functions, highly recommended if you need any email integrations and services!

smart pattern making

We have used this app for more than a year already and we will stop using this app due to their pricing structure as they want us to pay them more money for the traffic we are paying to get so hard and not for the usage of the actual contact form which is crazy.

None of the traffic we have received has used a single contact form and they want us to pay them more money aside from the regular subscription we are paying that is a ripoff.

Store owners beware of this app. Their pricing structure is not based on usage even if no one used your contact form they will ask you for more money as they did with the emails they sent to us.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

We are sorry you are unhappy with our clear pricing structure. Our pricing is based on website visits (not tool impressions or clicks). We are very upfront about our pricing and have not changed it in 5 years. You said yourself you have used our app for 1 year with no prior issues.

We see you created 10 individual contact forms to use on your website (part of our service).

It is very common to base app fees on site visits (because it is easy to compare with Google Analytics)

We offered you 100,000 monthly visits for $29.99/month (save additional 30% if you pay yearly) but you told us to refund your previous payment.

For your information, IF you upgraded to the new custom plan offered you would get an automatic credit for unused part of your current yearly plan.

We will cancel your Zotabox account as requested in your first email and refund your last payment.

We wish you the best with your online store. (if you change your mind, your Zotabox settings will be saved for future use).