Contact Us Form Builder

Contact Us Form Builder

From $12.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Zotabox
846 reviews
846 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
846 reviews
Edited September 28, 2021

What. $12.99 per month and they set a limit on how many impressions there are on your website? Then they tell you to upgrade.

Monaco Jewelers
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 3, 2020

I like the app it's really cool the customisation allow my customers to fill comfortable and right at home great app

IONFITNESS.STORE
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Zotabox replied November 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your Zotabox tools.

October 9, 2020

great app. enjoyed the seemless integration with other functionalities regards email marketing to mention a few

SmartPayz9ja
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 25, 2020

This App is taking significant amount of loading time. Therefore, we temporarily uninstalled, and waiting for developer priority support to address the issue.

BigHaat.com
India
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
Zotabox replied October 2, 2020

Hi, we responded via email to your query immediately but wanted to answer here as well to not mislead other merchants. The file that you wanted to minimize only takes 95ms. to load and loads AFTER your website loads (not affecting your visitors experience of your website). We can not minimize certain files or it will affect our tools performance on your website. This FAQ will also help other merchants who are concerned about website loading speed.

https://info.zotabox.com/ufaqs/will-zotabox-affect-my-site-speed/

July 23, 2020

Deleted it right when they were asking for money, there are plenty of free apps out there that work just as well

Fudo Boards
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Zotabox replied July 23, 2020

Hi, we are sorry you did not see our Clear pricing on our app description page. Thousands of merchants LOVE our dependable, flexible and powerful contact form app. Many complain of problems with free apps. We wish you the best with your online store.