Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance in managing product feeds. They value the unique ability to change product titles within the app, its seamless Shopify integration, and affordability. Merchants report increased ad clicks and conversions. The support team is praised for their exceptional customer service and proactive problem-solving approach.

August 21, 2023

If you're looking for help on your Google Shopping or Bing Shopping feeds, these are the guys. The app does what it says it does and the customer service is very good. A++++

RacingUSA
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 2, 2023

Good customer service. We reached out about an issue we had with our catalog expiring and someone was able to assist us in resolving the issue.

Anytime Baseball Supply
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 7, 2023

Nice and simple app (I use it for Microsoft Ads). You can change the product title in the App. Really nice, because it's not possible in Microsoft Ads to load the subfeeds.
Fast support.

Naturmacher
Germany
3 months using the app
September 18, 2023

Great app and even better support service! Would recommend

Emily & Edwards UK
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
May 15, 2023

We managed to successfully link our store products with our Microsoft Ad account thanks to this well designed app, which made the set up really straightforward. The customer service team were also on hand to guide us through the process, and were very helpful. Thank you to the team at Simprosys. I highly recommend this app.

Quality Approach Fashion
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
June 9, 2023

Game changer, and truly hands on support, Thanks to Milan Vaghela, I have feed in every country I need on Bing now!

Arcticdrip
Norway
3 months using the app
May 30, 2023

Great to broadcast products on the search engine Bing.
Customer service responds quickly and is reliable.

Halalmonkey
Germany
5 months using the app
August 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the support. The answers I got are amazing and detailed. I got everything I asked for.

Phone Heaven Zone
Germany
19 days using the app
Edited September 2, 2020

Live Chat Support was nothing but excellent. Resolved my issue quickly and effectively. Very efficient operation. Highly recommended product and back up

Hot Water Bottle Ideas
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
February 11, 2023

Exzellenter, reaktionsschneller, hilfreicher Support. Lets you create particular or All Product promotions.

Antikvariát Pražský Almanach
Czechia
Over 5 years using the app