Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
228 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
April 16, 2020

The installation and customization process is really easy and convenient, especially with articles and tour trial. Actually, you even have a great support from the founder. I will definitely try the upgraded version when my business grows larger. A million thanks to Vinayak! Best wish to the app.

Dollar Game
China
Time spent using app: 14 days
April 7, 2020

absolutely fantastic app. The interface is super user friendly, the features are unbelievable and the customer service is very responsive. Well recommended app

Dogspriorities
Hungary
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited April 2, 2020

Super duper easy to use, bold fool proof, everything is clear and everything just works! best in their category seriously

Love, Peace & Rebellion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 27, 2020

Great app, and incredible support. Very fast responses, even before I started using the full version. Can't wait to start using all the other features.

Tammy Taylor Nails Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 17, 2020

Great app and very easy to use. Also a great customer service. They fixed my issue immediately. Thanks!

ROBANIA
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 17, 2020

simple and clear dashboard. team is helpful to sort out all my issues. highly recommended. Kudos to the team!

JollyPlaystore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 12, 2020

I just started using this app and its very easy to use. it's awesome so far, excited to learn more! The customer support team is really helpful and responsive. Happy Customer here.

brightter
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited March 3, 2020

Outstanding customer service! I have not used the app for a long time, however, any time I get any issue, the small team is always there to answer questions

100% Recommended

I definitely enjoy using the app

POWERPLUS RETAILERS
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
February 27, 2020

Fantastic app -- really easy to use with hint-bubbles for each step, and quick support if you need it :)

Quicc.cool
Norway
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 24, 2020

Great App, Had some problems with setting up. Support is very responsive and assisted with all my questions. Thank a lot . Recommended

Shop Store Sale
Malta
Time spent using app: 3 days