BixGrow: Affiliate Marketing

Grow Your Sales with Affiliate Program & Network Marketing

Free

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
11 - 19 of 19 reviews

The Low Grade Gamer

Absolutely the best app for acquiring affiliates I have tried multiple apps before BixGrow and this is honestly the best HANDS down it even allows you to upload Artwork and files for your affiliates to use. I even asked for something to be done and it was done within a couple of hours. AMAZING They are even looking into a much more complicated feature for us as well. honestly what an amazing developer

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our service. We are currently working on adding your custom request feature and will contact to you soon when it's done. If you have any further concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affilaite programs!

Sick-Price

PERFECT! Just what we were looking for! Easy to use and great support. The features are amazing and our affiliates love the dashboard.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying BixGrow. Thanks so much for the review. We are always here to assist you. Feel free to contact us at support@bixgrow.com if you have any further concerns. We wish you all the best in your affiliate programs!

More Than Charms

WOW. This App is absolutely fabulous so far. I am hoping it will continue to do so as it is ABSOLUTELY free and so EASY to set up.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. In case you want our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@bixgrow.com. We're always here to help you!

Zlotech

Very helpfull customer support! They respond fast and solve problems quick.
Will see how it boosts sales.

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our service. If you have any further concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com.

ZEBRA BLINDS

Amazing app, plenty of features, but what stands the most is the simplicity and ease of use. Also great customer service, they get things done very quickly. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying BixGrow. Thanks so much for the review. We are always here to assist you. Feel free to contact us at support@bixgrow.com if you have any further concerns. We wish you all the best in your affiliate programs!

WoodToolz

Very useful app for affiliate marketing with shopify. 24/7 support team. Highly recommend for everyone

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. In case you want our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@bixgrow.com. We're always here to help you!

Tori

Works properly, a lot of options, no taxes, no cost and the support help me everytime! I recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying BixGrow. Thanks so much for the review. We are always here to assist you. Feel free to contact us at support@bixgrow.com if you have any further concerns. We wish you all the best in your referral programs!

Wag and Tail

This app has been amazing! we’ve been looking for something like this quite sometime to keep track of all our ambassadors compensations. And their support is just as great. Highly Recommended!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're glad to know that you've benefited from our app. If you have any further concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

ImageDiscern

Perfect app....it is all you could ask from a perfect affiliate with MLM system.
I recommend this app to all the stores that really want to get promoted by affiliates.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. In case you want our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@bixgrow.com. We're always here to help you!

2 Next
2 Next