Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive design, comprehensive features, and ease of use in tracking affiliate sales and processing payments. They value its customization options, multiple payout methods, and suitability for businesses of all sizes. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency. Merchants also highlight its customer relationship management and financial analytics capabilities, considering it a good value due to its reasonable pricing and powerful functionalities.

October 5, 2021

Works properly, a lot of options, no taxes, no cost and the support help me everytime! I recommend this app.

Tori
France
3 months using the app
BixGrow replied October 7, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying BixGrow. Thanks so much for the review. We are always here to assist you. Feel free to contact us at support@bixgrow.com if you have any further concerns. We wish you all the best in your referral programs!

February 17, 2023

I have been searching for a referral program and couldn't be happier when I came across BixGrow. The whole setup was easy to navigate and worked well with the Shopify platform. But most of all, their CS is excellent! I cannot thank Quinn, their Head of Customer Service enough to support me throughout the process. Prompt reply, detailed guidance, open to suggestions, etc. Shopify App store is a bit of the Wild West - you don't know if the App works for you or let alone can have timely support. We highly recommend BixGrow and can't wait to try their Affiliate program next! Thank you, BixGrow!

UMESHUYA LONDON
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
BixGrow replied February 20, 2023

Thank you ever so much for your kind feedback! I'm happy to hear that you're enjoying our app and support. In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com. I'm always here to help!

April 10, 2023

شكرا لكم علي الدعم الجيد انا سورارت بي التعامل معكم ونتمن لكم المزيد من التقدم ولافتكار ولكم التوفيق وشكران

Health food treasures
Libya
3 months using the app
BixGrow replied April 11, 2023

يسعدنا أن نسمع أن مساعدتنا كانت موضع تقدير. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة لنا ، فنحن دائمًا هنا على support@bixgrow.com لمساعدتك على الفور!

October 10, 2022

i use this for affiliate marketing and it works well so far, there are some minor limitations but its definitely worth downloading. one thing to improve on is the onboarding instructions or have a more indepth FAQ page with screenshots to guide users. but overall still happy.

Qwerky Colour
Singapore
3 months using the app
BixGrow replied October 11, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your needs. We're always here to help you!

Edited March 17, 2023

Fantastic app and lightning fast support. Thanks, Quinn, for resolving my inquiry quickly and efficiently.

American Ostrich Farms
United States
3 months using the app
February 3, 2023

Great App, Great Service and support are always on hand to give assistance when needed. My site runs around thier software and i couldn't be happier.

Exclusive Merch
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
BixGrow replied February 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to know that you're enjoying our app. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We wish you all the best in your affiliate program!

September 24, 2022

So far so good. Just installed the app and had a question that was immediately answered by chat. Great customer service.

'ALOHI MAUI
United States
3 months using the app
BixGrow replied September 25, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your needs. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@bixgrow.com!

May 25, 2023

Amazing support! They helped us out a lot and gave our affiliate page an individual touch! Top solutions in few minutes!

baenny
Germany
3 months using the app
BixGrow replied May 26, 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We will keep working hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. In case you need any further support, here is our contact information: support@bixgrow.com!

February 15, 2023

Amazing customer support! So far I'm loving the app with all the features I need to have a successful affiliate program!

MECA Education
United States
3 months using the app
BixGrow replied February 16, 2023

Thank you for trusting us. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your needs. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com. We're always here to help you!

February 11, 2022

This app is easy to configurate and implement. It has great optimisation options and explanatory notes throughout.

KitchenShade
Romania
3 months using the app
BixGrow replied March 12, 2022

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. In case you want our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@bixgrow.com. We're always here to help you!