Reviews (1,097)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive design, comprehensive features, and ease of use in tracking affiliate sales and processing payments. They value its customization options, multiple payout methods, and suitability for businesses of all sizes. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency. Merchants also highlight its customer relationship management and financial analytics capabilities, considering it a good value due to its reasonable pricing and powerful functionalities.

May 19, 2022

good app evn if you can't use directly to send money, good support, I recommande it for small to medium business

CBDbee
France
9 days using the app
BixGrow replied May 19, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We are really sorry if we didn't meet your needs to some extent and caused you any unsatisfying experience. Still, your feedback motivates us to work harder and improve the app day by day. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us since we're always here to help!

December 19, 2022

Quinn and Leo were a big help in all of my questions. very patient and were sending pictures along with detailed messages to make everything crystal clear.

Modusimo
United States
6 days using the app
BixGrow replied December 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! What can we do to provide you with a better experience in our app? In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com - we're always here to help!

Edited October 24, 2022

good app, i like this......... <3 tks very much . good app, i like this......... <3 tks very much..

Dicodecor
Vietnam
6 days using the app
February 20, 2023

Just started using this app for my online store that has just started up. Easy to setup and templates are user friendly. Still navigating the options and what this can do for my business. Would like to have more support throught the whole process to make it as seamless and efficient as possible.

HSB Labs
Australia
1 day using the app
BixGrow replied February 21, 2023

Thank you so much for giving us feedback. Please check your in-app messages, we have something that will definitely improve your experience with us!!

December 16, 2022

Good for sales growth....................................................................................

LookMeCart
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
BixGrow replied December 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! What can we do to provide you with a better experience in our app? In case you need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@bixgrow.com - we're always here to help!

March 31, 2024

CRIPTO TRADER
Colombia
7 months using the app