Reviews (1,064)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive design, comprehensive features, and ease of use in tracking affiliate sales and processing payments. They value its customization options, multiple payout methods, and suitability for businesses of all sizes. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency. Merchants also highlight its customer relationship management and financial analytics capabilities, considering it a good value due to its reasonable pricing and powerful functionalities.

May 2, 2024

Customer support is outstanding. We haven't started using the program with customers yet though to give a full review.

Bonafide Butcher
United States
24 days using the app
April 29, 2024

Love this app, and customer service is excellent! Great pricing as well.

Mama Java
United States
9 months using the app
June 10, 2024

BixGrow is wonderful with so many features to help build your affiliate program. It's so easy to set up and with an amazing support team, any issue you may encounter is sure to get fixed in a snap. Special Thanks to Quinn for her help. Highly Recommend!

Go For Fit
Japan
3 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Great app, very user friendly for both store owner and affiliate. You can customise everything for your branding and wording on the emails / landing pages. The support is amazing. Highly recommended.

Pure Derma London
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
BixGrow replied April 23, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find BixGrow to be a great app with user-friendly features for both store owners and affiliates. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@bixgrow.com!

May 30, 2024

Honestly, when I saw the positive reviews about the app I was wondering if they are fake because everyone seems so happy with this app and the team behind it.

I made a first contact now with Quinn from BixGrow and I must say it is one of the best customer-provider relations I have ever experienced.

Maison Trèfleur
Tunisia
2 days using the app
May 16, 2024

Evelyn is amazing, got help quick and easy! Thanks for the support!

REBEL
Sweden
2 months using the app
June 10, 2024

This app so far has been really easy to understand and navigate, especially being new to Affiliate marketing. Customer service is also very helpful!

Sunday Beauty™️
United States
1 day using the app
April 16, 2024

Great support! We have loved BixGrow so far and have gotten amazing feedback from our affiliates.

Scottie + Ashton Hair Co
United States
2 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Perfect app; user-friendly and great customer service

AfriCan Immigration & Education
Canada
4 months using the app
February 29, 2024

My customer service agent, Leo, solved my issue in under 10 minutes. Super quick and helpful. Thank you!

Brooklyn Wax
United States
About 1 year using the app