Bold Subscriptions

Launch and scale your world-class subscription with ease.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$49.99/month. 60-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 263 reviews

Strange Love

Customer support has been awesome - Kelsey was very helpful. The app works well for what we're doing :)

Offshoot Coffee

Great customer service support! Any issues they are happy to help us solve it with timely responses

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

It makes us so happy to hear that we were able to you solve your issues. Thank you for the review!

OregonBeerClub

Great customer service. Live chat for instant help is a real big deal! Thank Kelsey for the detailed explanations!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for the review. So glad Kelsey was there to provide you with the support you needed!

dev-omaxhealth

Bold is amazing! There really isn't any other game in town to be honest, and we've tried ALL of them. Their support is stellar as well. This is what you want if you're going to offer SUBs in any way.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so happy that you are enjoying our apps. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Den's Hot Dogs

Good app. Customer service is superb. Gursharandeep went above and beyond helping us. Our only gripe was that it does slow the loading speed somewhat, but that's inevitable with almost any app.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy that the support team was there to help and especially Gursharandeep! We are always working on app improvements and really appreciate the feedback.

Archie & Izzy

The app works as should.
Spoke with Nir staff helped me get the issue resolved quickly and put a lot of heart into getting the query resolved!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that Nir was there to help you resolve any issues you were having. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Black Gold Elixir

Awesome help from the suppor teamt that will go into your store and fix any issues. Pretty happy so far.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy that you are liking the app and that we were able to help you. Thanks for choosing Bold.

Greenies

The app works great and customer support (especially Kelsey) did a great job helping me when I needed it. 10/10 would recommend! :)

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thanks for the review! Kudos have been passed forward to Kelsey.

One Happy Coffee

Great service by Nir, who got my installation going so i could actually see how this would perform on a particular theme and then started right away to edit my installed theme... Can't wait to use this software with OneHappyCoffee.com

Marigold Coffee

As a small business we've really been pleased with Bold. It's especially helpful to have direct assistance to developers/technicians when something goes wrong (or just needs adjusting). Shout out to Jericho (a real live human) who responded in record time and with great solutions.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thanks for the review! Happy to hear Jericho was able to help you find a solution. Reach out any time, we're always happy to help.