SEO Optimizer: All‑in‑one SEO

SEO Optimizer: All‑in‑one SEO

by Booster Apps

Put your SEO on autopilot. 450k+ installs. SEO Image Optimizer

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2750 reviews

TRDesignsJewelry

I downloaded this app two days ago. I chose the largest/highest cost plan and implemented it. Everything was going fine until I looked at the app this morning and it was trying to charge me for two plans- the middle and the highest cost. I declined because I am not going to pay twice. I do, however, like the app. I hate wasting creative time for constant updating and Google and and and. SO I deleted the app with plans of re-downloading it so I can choose the plan I want. Unfortunately, I was presented with no way to decline only the middle plan. It was pay for two plans or decline two plans. Now, the app won't re-download - period. The url screams at me that I DECLINED the payment - YES - of two plans. If this is fixable, I'm interested. (Please add a way to contact you that isn't a rating. Seems rather curious to me.)

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hi there,

James here from the Booster Apps Merchant Success team. Thank you for your feedback and I'm so sorry for the billing mixup and the trouble with getting in touch with us.

Just to add some color to this issue, it sounds like a hiccup occured in the Shopify app billing where the charge was 'stuck' and appeared as though there were two charges when there was only one. Usually this resolves itself within 48 hours when your account status is updated on Shopify’s end.

We've sent you an email update to continue the conversation and get to the bottom of this problem for you.

And please feel free to contact us 24/7 at help@boosterapps.com or through the in app contact form :).

Cheers,
James

The Original Organic Company

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOSE ALL OF YOUR HARD WORK! When something seems too good to be true, it probably is. All of my SEOs are gone, my exposure on google has now diminished. Everything is up-side down. When you download this app, it basically overrides all work you have done and makes your exposure close to nil if you uninstal I now have to start from scratch and go through everything this app has stuffed up. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hi there,

James here, Head of Merchant Success at Booster Apps. Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry about the issues that happened to your store.

Laurence, one of our Support Engineers, has sent you an email update to continue this conversation and get to the bottom of this problem.

Looking forward to working with you to resolve this.

Cheers,
James

HIGHPOWERED.ch

Love the added SEO features from this app, and their support team provides professional and fast help for any questions or issues.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review and for sharing the word about us! We are always happy to help and available any time you need us. 🤩Cheers, Kevin

Young and Blissful

The free app has limited functions, so I had to upgrade, my problem was site speed which did not help and I got help from elsewhere, it does not work on your blogs if you have some. it is just good for product related pages( Alt Text), so basically I paid only for broken links that other apps offer for free. I tried to email them and chat with them, not possible to contact them quickly and easy. Serach enough before adding them

BeStylish

This app is amazing. It helped me resolve important SEO issues and the result was a huge increase in store traffic and sales. In addition it helps me to do a good maintenance of SEO on the site. The customer support is very good! I sent an email with a question and they answered me very quickly. I discovered that the problem was not related to this app but even so they were incredible.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Your praise means the world to us! Our number one goal is to provide apps that not only skyrocket your sales but an asset that will continue to contribute to your business's success and goals. Thanks so much for your feedback! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

CASSY | Chaussures pour femmes

Après avoir téléchargé Page Speed Optimizer, je viens tout juste de télécharger et tester cette application. Pas encore assez de recul mais je pense que je vais également apprécier cette application qui a l'air d'avoir corrigé beaucoup de choses sur mon site. De plus, elle est très facile d'utilisation.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre application et de la critique 5 étoiles! 🙌 Si vous avez des questions ou si nous pouvons vous aider en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment! Bravo, Kevin

Sports500

Great apps !!! so easy, très efficace facile d'utilisation fonction automatique qui fait très bien le travail Merci ! Thanks !!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de notre application! Merci beaucoup pour la critique 5 étoiles positive! 🌟 Meilleurs voeux, Kevin

Minor Decliner - Age Verification Systems

DO NOT BLINDLY RUN THIS APP IF YOU ARE NOT FAMILIAR WITH SEO! So many elements of the website are now broken and overridden. It's basically like building the site from scratch again in terms of linking, descriptions, etc. — Site Developer

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Hey Rob/Site Developer, we're sorry to hear you're having issues with the app. We've looked into this and couldn't find any outstanding bugs or tickets so our team has reached out to offer assistance asap!

TrippleExpress

Havent used this app as yet but it seems pretty cool. Will review and give an update when I use it to its fullest

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. If there's anything we can do to help you set up the app, please let us know. We are always willing to assist. All the best, Kevin

Pixi Collection

This app had me optimizing things I didn't even know existed for SEO. Thanks for the guidance. I would honestly be lost.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 274 275
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 274 275