BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER | Reviews

by Booster Apps

Place your SEO on autopilot with SEO Optimizer. 24/7 Support!

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2860 reviews

Sensuous Aromas Fragrances

Very Quick to setup and easy to use. This app is a must have to rank on google. Staff was very friendly.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We really appreciate you using the app. If you need help along the way, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

My Shopping Fun

Great service! Very helpful and prompt. Definitely recommend. Really enjoyed the little meme that Pete sent me!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community. Best regards, Kevin

Home Decoration Worldwide

New on using SEO optimizer but already seen big changes! Extremely helpfull app and very kind people offering their assistance!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app! 🙌 We're so excited that it has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! If you need any help, don't hesitate to let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Rockin' Sheep Farm

Definitely appears to help speed up my website. I'm still debating on subscribing but leaning towards it. Customer service, Lance, is awesome!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store! 🚀 If you have any questions or need help along the way, just let us know! We're always available anytime. Thanks, Kevin

andbae.com

snelle reactie en goede hulp! problemen die opspeelden bij producten zijn gecontroleerd en tips gekregen om de producten goed te krijgen

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Heel erg bedankt voor de positieve feedback! 🙂 We zijn er altijd en helpen je graag met het beantwoorden van al je vragen. Groetjes, Kevin

All In Tech Inc.

Could've been better. now im just completing the characters needed. still 30 more to go. Hope it gets better

The Circle Mercantile & Boutique

So far the seo optimizer seems great and integrates flawlessly with my Shopify store. The support is super fast if you have any questions and the free plan is perfect for businesses just starting out.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far, and we're happy that we were able to help you with your questions. 🙌 Let us know anytime you need more help. Best regards, Kevin

MUGAPA

Without SEO it's like living in a field as a blade of grass amongst the rest of the field. Nobody can find you or see you. All they see is a field.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! 🌟 These reviews make our day here. Cheers, Kevin

Flow'rs

Works quite well for the basics and nice automation, but on a PRO account, which for small business is quite pricey to get

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for being honest and taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback, Flow'rs. Your review is very much appreciated. However, we want all our merchants to have a 5-star experience. Drop us a line anytime if you want to talk about the pricing of our app, and we would be happy to answer any questions you have. All the best, Kevin

Modern Lifestyle Shopping

Loving it so far, just install and it seems to be doing what it is design to do. It also found errors that can be fixed by using the app.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

We are so delighted that you are loving our app so far! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. If you have any questions or need help along the way, please let us know! Best wishes, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 285 286
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 285 286