Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust SEO and image optimization features, including automatic image correction, link fixing, and SEO-friendly alt tags and file names. They appreciate the autopilot setting, intuitive interface, and increased traffic from enhanced Google snippets. Detailed SEO reports and automatic sitemap updates are also valued. The customer support is described as responsive and knowledgeable, often going the extra mile to assist. Merchants see it as a solid investment that boosts conversion rates and improves user experience.

April 2, 2024

Best SEO app.
Support team is always available and it quickly solve any problem.

Eternal Parquet
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied April 3, 2024

Thrilled you love our app and support! We're always here to help quickly with any issues. Thanks for the shout-out!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

March 26, 2024

So far I haven't done too much with the app - but was trying to get my site verified by them and Alex on their team was super knowledgeable, quick, friendly and offered other help by sending me articles on how to fix my "powered by Shopify" text at the bottom, too! She is such an invaluable member of the team and I appreciate Booster SEO for their customer service! Would def recommend!

The Soul Squatch
United States
About 2 months using the app
Booster SEO replied March 28, 2024

We're so happy to hear our team could assist you effectively! Thanks for the recommendation and the kind words. We're here whenever you need us! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

January 25, 2024

Receieve an amazing quick and efficient help/service from Jon this morning. He was also very very friendly. A great Asset to your company, hopefully if i need help again i am connected to him. Thank you!

Shop.thelondonhairclinic
United Kingdom
About 7 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 26, 2024

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated, and we're always here to help anytime you need us!! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

April 13, 2024

This is a great app that simplifies the internal SEO process, by giving information and guiding you to best SEO practices.
Customer service ( talked to Rain) is attentive and quick to solve and answer questions

Lollygag.co
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Booster SEO replied April 15, 2024

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to simplify SEO for you and provide quick, attentive customer service. 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

February 21, 2024

Jon was great! He went above and beyond to help me get everything set up right. Thanks again!

Salty Playa
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied February 22, 2024

So glad to hear our support went the extra mile for you! Thanks for the shoutout. We're always here to ensure everything's set up perfectly.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

February 6, 2024

not sure yet on the App but Alex was quick, friendly and fast with the installation

Wit Design
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Booster SEO replied February 8, 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! Glad we could assist you quickly and friendly. We hope you'll love the app as you explore more!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

March 6, 2024

It was great! the service was prompt and easy to understand. Would highly recommend!!!

Thank you

PowderLA
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Booster SEO replied March 8, 2024

So glad you had a great experience with our prompt and clear service! Thanks for the high recommendation. We're here whenever you need us! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

February 24, 2024

The Support is amazing! So fast, friendly and competent! And Izzy gave me so many extra tips for my website. so great! Recommend it!

MoonGypsea
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied February 26, 2024

Thrilled you found our support fast, friendly, and full of helpful tips for your website! Thanks for recommending us and for the wonderful feedback!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

April 7, 2024

Rain was awesome. Very pleasant, and the work was done quickly. I recommend this app.

Beguiling Phenix Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Booster SEO replied April 9, 2024

Thrilled to hear you had an awesome support experience and everything was swift! Thanks for recommending us.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

February 13, 2024

So far the app is pretty self explanatory and very easy to operate. Excited to see what results may come about using it. Yaci was also very helpful and quick to respond!

ART OF BRANDING
United States
8 months using the app
Booster SEO replied February 15, 2024

Great to hear you're finding the app easy to use and are excited about the possibilities! Glad we could assist quickly. Thanks for sharing!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team