BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

PUT YOUR SEO, ALT TEXT & MORE ON AUTOPILOT - 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
All-in-one SEO tools to optimize organic traffic

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 2489 reviews

TAUGEMPIE Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 minutes

Vickey helped me get verified and gave me insights and tips on improvements that will be helpful to my store. Her professionalism and knowledge is very much appreciated from me. She seem to really enjoy her profession and assisting thriving businesses.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

We're so excited that you are loving our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Thanks, Kevin

Wallhouse Coffee Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 minutes

Great customer service! Mary was a breeze to work with and went above and beyond. Looking forward to using this app more in the future.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

We're so excited that you are happy with our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 😃 Thanks, Kevin

AhnaMohr

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Trish is very helpful and friendly, verify my page Ahna Mohr quickly and also gave helpful SEO boosting articles!

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be very happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Bricks4fun

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 16 minutes

leuke klantenervaring, nu moet ik nog de app uittesten maar ik heb er wel vertrouwen in dat het bijdraagt tot mijn zaak.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Bedankt voor het gebruik van onze app! 🙌 We zijn zo enthousiast om deel uit te maken van de groei en het succes van uw bedrijf! Als je iets nodig hebt, laat het ons dan weten. Al het beste, Kevin

Unbroken Honour Clothing Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 minutes

Customer service is amazing! Very quick to help and friendly. App itself seems decent, haven't dove completely in but its doing what I want so that's a plus in my books.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Luxe Dahlz Hair Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The App was super easy to install. The main reason I am using this app is to get higher ranking on the web, The customer service is great. All questions were answered quickly and my agent was very nice.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 🤩 We're so grateful to customers like you for using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Under1Roof

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Aroll was fantastic, I am a complete novice and he help me at every stage. What a superstar you are!

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can do to help. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Terra Cottage

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Easy to setup and use & if you get stuck or confused the support chat is great! Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and for recommending us! We're so happy that you love our support and the setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any further questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Sweet Sun

Location United States
Time spent using app 35 minutes

I love the customer service received by Trish! Very helpful, great energy. Definitely verify your account.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

We're so glad you love our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

CENTE

Location Australia
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Jon has been very helpful and informative! After verifying my account, he even gave me more tips to help me out. I'm very happy with this service as a new business and highly recommend his help! Thank you so much Jon!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 🤩 We love helping new businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin