BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

PUT YOUR SEO, ALT TEXT & MORE ON AUTOPILOT - 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
All-in-one SEO tools to optimize organic traffic

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 2491 reviews

Ahoi-Werk

Location Germany
Time spent using app 18 minutes

Great app and the customer service is brilliant! Jon was very kind and my questions were answered superquick. Can't recommend enough what this app does for my site. No technical SEO worries anymore. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review and for recommending us! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

johanneimmis

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 minutes

What an amazing app but what I really loved what the live customer support. Trish was OUTSTANDING!!!!! Omg she is heaven sent!!!! I'm so happy lol I never had someone take their time to notice the important little details. TRISH THANK YOUUUUU!!!!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

We're so happy that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Bellé Crux

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Trish was amazing!!! She answered all my questions and concerns regarding the app while providing extra information ! best customer service. 10/10

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

This review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are always here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Sisters Selections

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 minutes

Maria very quickly verified my store and gave me great suggestion on how to increase brand recognition. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

agora goods

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

This company has very quick and great communication as well as excellent service. I highly recommend them!

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

So glad that you love our services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

EnoBubbles

Location Italy
Time spent using app 29 days

App molto utile e assistenza molto attenta e veloce nella gestione delle richieste. Consiglio l'utilizzo dell'app.

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung und dass Sie uns der Shopify-Community weiterempfehlen! 🙌 Alles Gute, Kevin

RARELICS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Love the app! Trish provided awesome customer service! Very polite, knowledgeable & tentative. Highly recommended! :)

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

FrizioneRacingClub

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Customer service was incredible. Pat went above and beyond and even gave some tips to help with the site. Other businesses should take note. The overall service so far has been really simple and has walked me through everything.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Kevin

Byron Bay Bath Bombs

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 years

Jon was there and ready when I needed! Approved and advised me of an issues with my favicons and i appreciated the time and advice given

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

We truly appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

imakestickerz

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

I Just Downloaded This Haven't Used It Much But Great customer service! Can't Wat To Start & Hopefully Get Some More Organic Traffic!

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Thank you for installing our app! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you have any questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin