BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

PUT YOUR SEO, ALT TEXT & MORE ON AUTOPILOT - 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
All-in-one SEO tools to optimize organic traffic

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 2490 reviews

www.handyhuellen4you.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Maria ist eine sehr zuvorkommende und Liebe Mitarbeiterin Super Kundenservice netter Kontakt alles sehr gut und Verständlich erklärt ich bin fasziniert

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Danke für die 5-Sterne-Bewertung! So glücklich, dass Sie Ihre Interaktion mit uns genossen haben. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Probleme auf dem Weg haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen! 😊 Viele Grüße, Kevin

Babia Clothing

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 2 years

Aroll was a great customer representative, very kind and polite and made my experience much more pleasant.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Wonderful! We're so excited that you love our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Thanks, Kevin

Mr Bean Cold Brew Coffee

Location Australia
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Amazing customer service by Aroll. Helpful, fast response and 10/10 customer service. Highly recommend

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best wishes, Kevin

X21automotive

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used this app and it works very well. if you need your store SEO modified and done this is the app to do it and customer service was very responsive to any questions that I had. I will recommend this to every new store user especially loading new content on there. best wishes

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ Thank you so much for using our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community. If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be very happy to assist you. 🙂 Much appreciated, Kevin

dot on

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Supernetter, freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Support! Hat Spaß gemacht und lief alles toll und unkompliziert ab. Two thumps up!

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Schön, dass Sie unsere App und unsere Dienste lieben! 🙌 Vielen Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung, und wir wissen es wirklich zu schätzen, dass Sie uns helfen, das Wort über uns zu teilen! Prost 🥃 auf den Erfolg für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen! Alles Gute, Kevin

TTOO

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 days

Very good the support of this app. Trish provide me lot of useful tips in order to improve my website.

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

Laihas Bohemian Dreaming -L.B.D

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I use this app to help with my seo. It really keeps me on track. The help with the chat assistance is awesome too! Thanks guys

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Sippy Cup

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

I had the pleasure of working with Trish to get my site verified. It was a quick and painless process thanks to her. Thank you so much Trish.

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

LEDAIR KIDS

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 minutes

This is the best SEO i have ever used! i really like this SEO. Please add more function, that would more helpful

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

This review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the kind words and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Charles Morgan Guitars

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 minutes

Awesome service from start to finish! Fantastic customer care! Thank you very much! Greatly appreciated!

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and we are so glad that you love our services. Much appreciated, Kevin