BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

PUT YOUR SEO, ALT TEXT & MORE ON AUTOPILOT - 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
All-in-one SEO tools to optimize organic traffic

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 2499 reviews

The Suitcase

Location Australia
Time spent using app 13 minutes

just started using this app to help optimise my store and Jon was support helpful and very informative in the chat

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you for choosing our app, and for the 5-stars! Please feel free to reach out If any questions come up or if we can help along the way. All the best, Kevin

Style Her Luxe

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 11 hours

Using this app to help optimize by site and gain more traffic. Jon was very informative in the chat was very helpful!

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you for the positive review! We really appreciate you using the app. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

GreenHouse Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I Spoke with Mary to verify my store and her service was most pleasant. The service was quick and easy.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

iSmartNZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 23 hours

I will see how it works, excellent and quickly response. More easy to chat with customer service. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Thanks for the 5-star review! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! Best regards, Kevin

Legalize Marijuana Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I use this app to help optimize my site, works excellent with no problems or issues. Vicky is phenomenal!!

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We greatly appreciate you using the app. 😊Much appreciated, Kevin

Denty White Smile

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I am currently satisfied with this app. My store has been working faster since using the app. Vicky from customer service was very helpful during the verification of my store.

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

We're so glad you are satisfied with our app and customer services. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

cyanthropy

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Trish helped me out and they were helpful (chat team). overall app seemed to make changes! Will see how seo improves over the week.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thanks so much for using our app and for the 5-star review! We are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. All the best, Kevin

Za-Zen Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I just downloaded the App. So far so good. Customer service was great. I am happy so far. I am looking forward to learning more about their offerings and how it can improve sales at www.za-zenshop.com.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

BLAQGLO

Location Australia
Time spent using app 18 days

Great interface and experience so far for the user. Still working my way around it. It's pretty easy to navigate

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad that you have had a great experience with our app and services so far. 🤩Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

OthersCo

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 3 months

Great application and support team. Jon from the support team was very helpful and gave quick response on everything.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

We are so happy you love our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 249 250
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 249 250