BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER | Reviews

by Booster Apps

Place your SEO on autopilot with SEO Optimizer. 24/7 Support!

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 526 reviews

Flow'rs

Works quite well for the basics and nice automation, but on a PRO account, which for small business is quite pricey to get

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for being honest and taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback, Flow'rs. Your review is very much appreciated. However, we want all our merchants to have a 5-star experience. Drop us a line anytime if you want to talk about the pricing of our app, and we would be happy to answer any questions you have. All the best, Kevin

BEGO Tienda

It helps me to make the site a bit faster.. but for now i am using the free version. Mary helped me on the chat very well.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks so much for the wonderful review, BEGO Tienda! 🙂 Our goal is to exceed your expectations and we would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line anytime. Best regards, Kevin

Apricitas Coffee, LLC

Love that this app automates some of the bigger challenges with SEO. Also, good customer support. My only drawback is the price for the next tier up from the free plan. I do understand that hiring an SEO service company can cost hundreds or thousands of $$$$ and I know this app can't do everything for free. However, I would like to be able to get just a little more for the free plan. Nonetheless, great app

Summah

works really well, just wish there was a few more things for free that we could test out before starting the month to month basis. everyone is very helpful though

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

These are excellent suggestions! 🙂 Your review is essential in helping us improve the app and would love to know more details. Please feel free to reach out to us at feedback.boosterapps.com and we would be happy to hear your thoughts and ideas to add. All the best, Kevin

Better Clean service de nettoyage automobile à domicile & nettoyant pour voiture professionnel pour particulier

je découvre l'application conseiller par un amis pour l'instant je ne donne mon avis sur l'efficacité de l'application mais deja le service support tres efficace et rapide

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Merci d'être honnête et d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos pensées et vos commentaires. 🙂 Notre équipe ici chez Booster Apps s'efforce toujours de dépasser vos attentes, donc si vous souhaitez nous faire part de commentaires spécifiques qui nous auraient valu une évaluation 5 étoiles, envoyez-nous un message à support@boosterapps.com et nous serait heureux de voir où nous pouvons nous améliorer. Très apprécié, Kevin

BossBabe401

I used to use the app a lot more. I took a break from my store and I'm back to using it again. I have tried other apps and have found this one to be more user friendly and very effective and has met my needs.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thanks so much for the review 🙂 Our goal is to exceed your expectations, and we would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line at feedback@boosterapps.com. Best regards, Kevin

Proef Koffiebonen

The helpdesk responds very fast and are very helpfull fixing some issues. Will be even better when a bit more features are available with a free plan.

Samra Dubai

Good App, help to reduce time in SEO management.
I like the automatic services as ALT, URL, etc......

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, Samra Dubai! 🚀 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

Hobby Depot

I just started with the app but like it so far. I think it will work fine for me. I will have to get use to using it.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the review, Hobby Depot! 😊 We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience 5-Stars. Any feedback you have for us or if we can help in any way, drop us a quick email at support@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

TrippleExpress

Havent used this app as yet but it seems pretty cool. Will review and give an update when I use it to its fullest

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. If there's anything we can do to help you set up the app, please let us know. We are always willing to assist. All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 52 53
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 52 53