Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to create custom sets and kits, enhancing customer shopping experiences. It's praised for its compatibility with any subscription app using Shopify's API, unique functionality, and reliability. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface, compatibility with large product catalogs, and wide feature selection. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile. It's particularly beneficial for businesses offering personalized products, simplifying the fulfillment process. Merchants commend its speed, performance, and customization options, including product/variant inventory management and kit/box/bundle updates.

April 3, 2024

Have had multiple issues with this app - one day it's working just fine, the next day all of a sudden the prices have changed all over the place. The customer support has been no help - I've requested help multiple times and they basically always say it's an issue on our end and we need our web developer to deal with it. We are a tiny shop and definitely do not have a web developer on deck. Currently looking for a new app.

Euclid Farms
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Staytuned replied April 4, 2024

Hi Hilary, I'm so sorry about the poor experience you've had with us. It's true that the technical issue isn't actually being caused by BundleBuilder, but we definitely could (and should) have handled this better. I'll be reaching out to you directly to see if there's anything I can do to help clear this up for you and hopefully restore your trust.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

March 27, 2024

Thank full for this app and also the costumer care is great. Thank you!

IKDANKJOU
Netherlands
7 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 1, 2024

Hey there IKDANKJOU Team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We take pride in making sure that our merchants get the support the support they need, and we're very happy with the feedback you provided!

If you need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing BundleBuilder!

February 20, 2024

Easy to use and very helpful customer support agents! I had an issue adjusting the shipping price for a bundle and one of their agents walked me through the process. He even recorded a video for me to follow. (shoutout to Rafael) Very satisfied with the app!

Knock Thrice
Canada
5 months using the app
Staytuned replied February 22, 2024

Hey there Knock Thrice team!

Thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you found our app easy to use and that Rafael provided exceptional support. He'll be thrilled to see this review!

Please let us know if you need further assistance, we're here to help!

December 27, 2023

Starting out with it, and it's working great. Hoping it meets all expectations.

Ariael Creatives
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
Staytuned replied January 3, 2024

Hey there Ariael Creatives and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app! We'd love to hear your feedback on how we can improve our service. Please let us know how we can make your experience even better.

We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Thanks for choosing BundleBuilder!

January 4, 2024

great!

Arlotta Food Studio LLC
United States
6 days using the app
Staytuned replied January 8, 2024

Hi Arlotta Food Studio LLC!

We're thrilled to hear that you like our app! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave kind feedback for our app.

Please let us know if you need any help! You know where to reach us.

November 17, 2023

We've used this app on our gift site for nearly 3 years. It's one of the most used features on our site as it allows customers to build their own box. We've had no issues thus far and are happy to continue using it.

Box of Zeal
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied November 22, 2023

Hi Box of Zeal team, we are delighted to be a core part of your business! Your use of the app is a wonderful example of how to use our app to delight customers and increase your AOV! Excited to continue supporting you as you grow and start using more personalization features!
-Lauralynn

November 22, 2023

Solid app with exceptional customer service. Any questions are always attended to immediately by their friendly support team!

Vancouver Island in a Box!
Canada
11 months using the app
Staytuned replied November 27, 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

We are honored to be a core part of your business! Your use case of our app to support your "Build a box" experience is clean and easy.

Should you ever need any help, you know where to find us! Thank you!

November 17, 2023

Great app. Fantastic support. 5 stars.

Anglesey Hamper Co.
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied December 28, 2023

Thank you so much! We always love talking to you. Happy to help!

November 13, 2023

Have a issue with the local authority to displace price with taxes. After a few round of discussion, the team came out a prompt solution. The team are supportive and helpful! Superb!

TastySnackAsia
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for the review. It was truly our pleasure to help you, and we are here to support if you have any questions in the future!

November 7, 2023

Excellent app! Works great for our customers to create their own 12,24, or 48pc box of hand selected chocolates. Easy to use, easy to install, great customer service, very happy with this app for our store. Highly recommend!

Dorinda's Chocolates
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied November 21, 2023

Thank you! It's been our honor to support your biz the past few years. As chocolate lovers, we know how special it feels to be able to curate a personalized box of chocolates!

We know what is on our holiday wish list!