Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust set/kit bundling and automatic discount features. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, compatibility with Shopify's subscription API, and ability to manage large product catalogs without slowing down websites. Many appreciate the responsive customer support and the high level of customization, including multi-step product selection. It's seen as a valuable tool for businesses offering customizable products or gift boxes, with potential to boost average order value and improve customer shopping experience.

June 4, 2021

EXCELLENT addition app to my store, this was exactly what i was looking for. The support team is amazing! They helped you with any question you have and explained step by step how to implemented or solve the issue. I’m so happy we have this app to our store. Highly recommend it!!

rosellebox
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 7, 2021

As a much needed update:
Support reached out to me and informed me why my emails went unanswered. Lauralynn offered to set up a video chat where I was allowed to address any concerns and/or goals I wanted to achieve with the app and she was super transparent and 100% helpful! Her team was even able to go behind the scenes to complete a custom enhancement I really wanted to add. —————————
Initial Review:
App is good but needed some help with the layout and structure -- customer service is unresponsive, even after multiple follow-ups :/

POLLOX
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 25, 2022

Very good app. Does what it promises, great support! A very dedicated team who listens to the merchant and is very responsive.

Kosibox
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied March 10, 2022

Thank you! We do try our best. Love the layout of your store!

October 26, 2022

Hamza was a huge help in getting this set up, and it now works well. I had an order the first day it was set up. thank you!!

Eliza and Ted
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied October 31, 2022

Go you, having an order on your first day!

Thank you for reviewing our app! Our app is perfectly suited for products like yours, a wide variety of options to create beautiful custom gift boxes!

We are here for you if you need any support! Good luck with holiday sales!

April 26, 2023

Great app and great customer service that pays a lot of attention to customer satisfaction. Thank you :)

GEMLY & Co.
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied April 26, 2023

Thank you for your review! Our team's No.1 priority and focus is your satisfaction, and we are glad to be able to help!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

February 1, 2022

I love this app. I had custom code that did not work as well. Very easy to set up box builds. The support team is excellent.

The Present Pony
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied February 16, 2022

Thank you! We're feeling the love over here. :)

September 15, 2022

If you are looking to sell sets of items and have them appear as one product this is the solution for you. I have tried other apps and the ones that offered a similar service were extremely clunky to use compared to this app. I switch up products all the time so ease of use is very important. The customizability is great, but I wanted some custom changes and reached out to support. I reached Hamza and although we operated in different time zones he was responsive when necessary and made sure I was happy with the results. The excellent support and capability of this app is well worth the price tag.

mac.a.boo
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied September 19, 2022

Hi Mac-a-Boo! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, especially one with so much detail on why our app has been a good fir for you.

It's been our pleasure working with you on this. We can't wait for the rest of the world to see your builders when you launch!

Edited October 10, 2022

Fantastic app and fantastic support from Hamza. He made custom code edits to personalize our website. Highly recommended!

Prospector Popcorn
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied October 13, 2022

Do you know what we love to do? Support merchants.

Do you know what we really love to do? Support merchants who make a difference.

We are so proud to be partners with merchants, like Prospector Popcorn 🍿, who live their core values and create competitive and integrated employment for people with disabilities.

Thanks for choosing us to be your partner, we are here to support you if you have any questions!🍿

May 30, 2022

We’re using this app for selling our baby gifts and it helps us a lot to make it easier for our customers. We highly recommend! And best and fast customer service!

KIDS AT THE PATIO
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied June 1, 2022

We are so happy that our apps can help you better showcase and sell your beautiful, handmade bags! We can tell you care about your product and your customer, and are delighted you value the support we give you!

Edited March 26, 2021

I have been waiting for an app like this to help me with custom bundling on my store. I have a lot of products and this app works very well with large catalogs. I’ve tried multiple apps and this one is by far the best one that I have come across! Support is also great. My only feature request right now is to add functionality to sort products alphabetically vs. manually. Thank you for creating this wonderful app!

Cpise
United States
Over 1 year using the app