SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 270 reviews

ORIONZ

Location India
Time spent using app 18 days

I installed the app and it does exactly as it says. I opted for their pro plan and they did the entire setup for me including removing double schema codes in 3-4 days. Great customer support from their end, and thanks to Rakesh and his team for speedy work. All errors from my Google Search Console are gone and Product Schema is perfect !

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Orionz,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Exult Planet

Location Romania
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Didn't have time to use it that much. But so good so far. Maybe I'll update my review once i navigate through it more thoroughly. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Exult Planet,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Frontrow

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 11 months

Best choice app for SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema. Affordable and extraordinary assistance and service. Why pay for expensive apps and experts if you have this all-in-one SEO app. Rich snippets are a must for all online stores. Special thanks to Sir Rakesh for assistance always.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Frontrow,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

JEANS4YOU.LT

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and really helpful team. They helped me to make all theme customizations I needed very fast.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi JEANS4YOU.LT,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Diligence1International

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 1 year

A must have for your online store to get all kinds of use snippets to fix your SEO, JSON-LD, and Schema aka (things that are important for your google search setup but dont want to be bothered with it). We got the paid version for full feature!

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Diligence1International,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Nimbus Mart

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

i installed this app and bought Pro plan. this is very good app. team is very co-operative. i will review again about results once i get impressions and clicks

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Nimbus Mart,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here...

Beens

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Shady pricing. Shopify app page suggests that the app is completely free but you need to purchase $49 premium plan to actually use 8/10 of the stuff. It's only free if you need JSON-LDs for breadcrumb and article. You need to buy the premium plan to actually use it for products etc. The app might be good and work well but hidden premium functionality should be clearly communicated and I'm surprised that Shopify review let this pass.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi Beens,

We respect what you wrote and reviewed but sir/mam , we have not mention anywhere that the app is free rather we have given the list of our pricing plans. please have a look to the screen shot http://prntscr.com/1s0za71 the shown links re-directs the visitor to - http://prntscr.com/1s0zdjp
I am sure you must have missed on this.

Also, to your statement - "It's only free if you need JSON-LDs for breadcrumb and article." would like to let you know now within the free app you have access to Carousel and Search snippet too.

Best Regards,

Super Wax

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

So far so good. I guess time will tell if it really helps but good customer service. I was having issues and was helped immediately. Thank you.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi Super Wax,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here...

Prestige

Location Philippines
Time spent using app Over 1 year

A must have for your online store to get all kinds of use snippets to fix your SEO, JSON-LD, and Schema aka (things that are important for your google search setup but dont want to be bothered with it). We got the paid version for full feature!

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi Prestige,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here...

SONE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 14 days

App is extremely useful for adding and adjusting the snippets that show on google. Contacted support today for help on something, and within a few minutes they had adjusted something on the back end for me. Extremely effective support, great app, very happy!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi SONE,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 26 27
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 26 27