SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
287 reviews
287 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
287 reviews
March 3, 2022

J'ai utiliser cette application pour m'aider à mettre de l'ordre dans mon site web. Super service avec l'opérateur Rakesh. Toujours là pour répondre à mes multitudes de questions. L'application commence à porter fruits après environ 3 semaines dans l'optimisation Google. Merci pour l'apps!!

MXPN Motocross
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 1, 2022

App works perfectly and customer support is always ready to help. Thanks Rakesh and team for the support.

Ecoy
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 17, 2022

TOTAL DISASTER. Waisted money. Installed app and same day 1/2 of my pages did not get indexed. Asked them to fix it, but said needed to update to PRO...paid another $150...they said that they made some adjustments...but no changes. Complained...they said it would take Google some weeks to reflect the changes ... 6 weeks after still no improvement. Total scam. $200 down the drain.

Bloody Green
Chile
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 15, 2022

Your one-stop-shop for all your JSON/google scheme rich errors! After so many months, I was tired of seeing those errors/warnings and decided to just pay someone to do it. I came across this app and it had a one time purchase to solve my problems, with lifetime support?? You just cant beat that! thank you so much! please don't ever change or leave! You promised life-time support ;) thank you,
www.emandahr.com

Em & Ahr
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Webrex Studio replied February 16, 2022

Hi Em & Ahr,
Your review really means a lot to us. I will surely share your review with my team and do not worry we are here to assist you for LIFETIME!!

Will Never Leave You!! :-)

February 14, 2022

Excelente app, estamos muy felices de encontrarla.
la recomendamos y esperamos que mas personas puedan usarla.

Vitalica Colombia
Colombia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Webrex Studio replied February 16, 2022

Hi Vitalica Colombia,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

February 11, 2022

Fantastic customer service! This service has the best pricing on the app store and most likely anywhere else. Very happy with the service the team provided and doing all the backend work fast and efficient. My store has increased its speed by 20+ . Massive thank you to the the Webrex Studio team!!!

Juice Cartel
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Webrex Studio replied February 16, 2022

Hi juice Cartel,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Edited April 5, 2022

Excellent value for money. You see other apps who charge 20USD per month to offer you the same service. We installed the app and switched it on and immmediately all of the snippets started flowing. Thank you a lot guys!!!

Bakaliko.store
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Webrex Studio replied February 16, 2022

Hi Bakaliko.store,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

February 7, 2022

Best in the market. Great features and very responsive support. Really like it. Love from our team.

Indclues
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
Webrex Studio replied February 16, 2022

Hi Indclues,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

February 4, 2022

This schema app is great! It's easy to use and has fantastic customer support. installation is so easy!

Aussie Slimes Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Webrex Studio replied February 16, 2022

Hi Aussie Slimes Co.,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

February 3, 2022

These guys really are the biz. I have gone from having many Schema errors to zero. They are very patient with all my questions and tweaks. Worth every penny and it's great that it is an affordable one-off payment. Top service and results!

Paintings, Prints, Homeware & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
Webrex Studio replied February 16, 2022

Hi Paintings, Prints, Homeware & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards