SEO, Schema, JSON‑LD

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 249 reviews

MatchaLand

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Amazing app, allows all major SEO features for free! Support is also helpful and fast. My site so ranking immediately and all the rich snippets really helped out with the ranking. Thank you

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi MatchaLand,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

baby-carefully

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

i like this app and i m gratfull to stuff developpers to make it free also i wanna tell shpfy users that u need it for ur SEO

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi baby-carefully,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Orange Grove

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 5 days

Awesome app, great support, I needed help and it was right there with online chat, sorted, you guys are awesome

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi Orange Grove,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us....

Best Regards,

The Guilty Look

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Its works for us! We were looking for free Schema app & we found this app in Google Search. It is very to install & works it! Yeah

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hi The Guilty Look,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

Prodotti Herbalife Online

Location Italy
Time spent using app 19 days

OK Men, I don't understand anything about websites. (in fact I use Shopify). Not only that, I had to hire a webmaster to make the site in Shopify. I can't even make a website with WIX! But now that the Shopify site is done.... UAU!!! Now I know how to optimize it. I'll add the products. And APPs too. OK this is a very complex APP, it's about SEO. And I know NOTHING about SEO. But my 14 year old daughter would be enough to manage the APP. It's super easy. There are sliders for the functions I want to activate. I simply activated them all! And on Google my products appear with the snippet. There are so many snippets, whereas before there weren't any. It also corrected a lot of other things but OK I don't know what they are. APP in line with Shopify. JUST FOR BEGINNERS. Yeahhhh but with results from "professional studio SEO engineers, specialist blah blah blah". All things that at least in Italy cost 150 euros per hour instead here I installed a free APP that did the same things. is also a great way to save thousands of euros with an SEO specialist, who does less than this app does, on a daily basis.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hi Prodotti Herbalife Online,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

brandrethroad.pk

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 months

real thing is it's free i just start using and i hope it will work very well and fully fill my search console requirements regarding schema data

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hi brandrethroad.pk,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

Binowav Hearing

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

If you plan to plan your store's SEO for the long term (at least 6 months or more), then I would recommend using this software as it is a one-time payment. So far, the developer has been very responsive and can help me solve SEO problems on product pages in a timely manner.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hi Binowav Hearing,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

albapharma

Location Egypt
Time spent using app About 1 hour

thank you for this great app, it's very helpful to our store, I hope you can develop and support it always

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Hi albapharma,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

Natty's Pets

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I used this app to redo my pages on my stores website. Easy to use and understand. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to optimize their website.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi Natty's Pets,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

3D Printer Pro

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Nice app, fast app, Thanks for your fast work. You dont need a nerd to understand the app. Recomment this app :)

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi 3D Printer Pro,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 24 25
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 24 25