SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 223 reviews

ACharmedLife.in

Fantastic app, helped me fix my SEO issues and helped my business grow. I highly recommend this app for all to add.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thank you so much - ACharmedLife.in
for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Xenos Digital Store

The app says it's for free. But it's not instead it gives two options for free. You have to purchase to get other features what's mentioned here

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Xenos Digital Store,

Thank you for bringing this concern here. yes, That is true the app installation is completely free for trying breadcrumb rich snippets and Article rich snippets. If you want to have full access to the features you need to upgrade your free app to premium.

But, Not to worry with premium upgrade we offer 30 days money back guarantee if the results are not satisfactory,

Best Regards,

robe kabyle

The best app by far! One thing I like about this app is its amazing support. He went above and beyond to resolve my issue and I am very satisfied. Look no further, you won't regret choosing this app.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thank you so much - robe kabyle
for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Poppies And Thyme

I havent had a chance to use it yet! Give me a chance - I paid for the upgrade - to get products listed - I would have liked them to wait a bit longer before asking

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 4 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Electric Scooters London

Initially, we had problems the rich snippets not showing on google search results, however, these been caused by another app on our store. Now everything is okay and the app does its purpose. Overall great app that helps you to get your shop visibility better on google.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Electric Scooters London,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

STORYi

Brilliant app, so easy to use especially since it's all automated for products. Perfect for SEO and startups with no IT background!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thankyou - STORYi
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

PooPick

The app is straightforward and easy to install in addition to amazing service thus far from Webrexstudio Team.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thank you - PooPick

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

BougeRV

Very good plugin, customer service is very friendly. This plugin is a good choice for optimizing rich snippets.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi BougeRv,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app SEO,JSON-LD,SCHEMA. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience.

Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

Shaver factory-ZDo

This is a very good SEO software, and I like it very much. It is suggested that more people use it, which can work completely automatically.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

The team here at SEO,JSON-LD,SCHEMA is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

milawigs

helpful, also help me fix the theme problem

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing SEO,JSON-LD,SCHEMA.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 22 23
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 22 23