SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Webrex Studio
271 reviews
271 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
271 reviews
Edited June 18, 2022

Now this updated version is really good! Easy to set, and you'll get help when you need. The app can link to your review system, too, so you can benefit from it for sure! We hope we get good result with the help of the app :)

loftandvintage.hu
Hungary
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi loftandvintage.hu,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

June 17, 2022

Before I selected and installed this app I searched checked out websites that had reviewed and provided feedback on this and other similar apps. I checked the schema and rich results tests on their websites. Only people who had installed this app had no issues with their rich text and schema. That led me to choose this app. Since installing this app it's worked pretty well out of the box but the support to iron out a couple of minor issues (I'm a bit of a perfectionist!) has been outstanding too.

Booze Free
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi Booze Free,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

June 10, 2022

Amazing support, went the extra mile to make sure everything is set up correctly, in addition to fixing existing SEO issues. Very satisfied and totally recommend this app. Thank you!

Flapper Head
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi Flapper Head,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

June 8, 2022

Installed this app after having another company try and install schema for 2 months, Within a few minutes of installing the app i had rakesh reach out and ask me if i needed assistance installing the app, so i took him up on it and we got the app installed in no time at all, we ran a few tests on google rich snippets and everything was working perfectly. This app did in under an hour what another company couldn't do in 2 months and it is also cheaper. 5 Stars from me. Highly Recommend.

Bonsai-En
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi Bonsai-En,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

June 5, 2022

Sehr nett und geduldig, vielen Dank für die Behebung der Fehler, damit Google meine Website besser crawlen kann. Dies ist für ein strukturiertes Design erforderlich. fünf Sterne.

worthonlineshop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Webrex Studio replied July 13, 2022

Hi worthonlineshop,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards