SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 220 reviews

SolChic

I purchased this app to clean up errors in Google Search Console. It worked well for my problem. The technician helped alot too

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi SolChic,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Essentialgifting

Review is based on initial set-up and installation of premium. Communication is prompt! I will review again after 11 week period once I have the ability to see results of schema as outlined in app overview. I would suggest a dashboard view that shows progress of the functions applicable to the actual store, otherwise it is difficult to gauge success of the installed app.

salt-switch.shop

nice app and functional as I needed it. Great support! Support is 6 stars. nice app and functional as I needed it. Great support! Support is 6 stars.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi salt-switch.shop,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

The Goodest

Rakesh is very communicative & responds promptly. He & his team are quick & adjusted my schema fast!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Goodest,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Truelements1

Excellent service.They answered every question we had and did exactly what they promised us they would do . Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Truelements1,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Ovabalance

Great support! I really appreciate SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema from Webrex Studio prompt and professional support and they have been helping us greatly.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Ovabalance,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Brother-mart

Awesome customer support and service. Our team are highly obliged to see the system that actually works and its completely free

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Brother-mart,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

easiley

After being hesitant on going Pro, we decided to give it a go and haven't looked back ever since! We can already see the results in google and Rakesh was in touch the whole time and delivered as promised! It's a no brainer if you want to rank on google!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi easiley,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Kwiketo Snack Box

I've had great experience with this app and they offer great service & support, highly recommend it.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Kwiketo Snack Box,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Alla Violetta Boutique

Great app, and great service. They are so fast on reply and checking everything goes wrong...but its rare. Months im using this between so many i tried, really good job guys:)

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Hi Alla Violetta Boutique,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the dev team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards